Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
335 W. St. Joseph St.
Green Bay, WI 54301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

# 18 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from El Cajon, CA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eland, WI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Continental breakfast was decent (I always look for that to save money with family travel and conveinence with kids) and it had a small but clean pool/hot tub to utilize.
The beds were subpar. Pillows were decent and the room itself was clean and decent layout but the beds were not great- especially if more than one person was sleeping in them or you are a large person such as my husband (6'3/240lb).

I don't think we would book again. While price was great at --$ including tax, I think I would spring another 20-30$ for a better hotel in a bit more centrally located place that had nicer beds. I won't knock the staff, they were friendly and it was also budget friendly. For the price it was average...but sometimes you also get what you pay for in comforts. I would only recommend if you really want to budget low, we only stayed one night so it wasn't a huge problem but wouldn't want to stay for multiple days/longer trips. ...read more

Group Traveler
Laura from Bismarck, ND
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent customer service, loved the kitchenette!
The exterior of the whole hotel was covered with dirt & spider webs. Needed a power wash very badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast menu
cleanliness of room, many updates need for furniture and appliances and fact that it you can seen cemetery right outside the window

probably will not stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Iowa City, IA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It eould be a great place for a multi-day trip, as there is a stove, sink, and refrigerator.
Couple
Michael from Machesney Park, IL
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. Middle of town with easy access to anything. The complimentary breakfast was very nice. A full meal with plenty of choices.
The room we had was probably at one time a smoking room and still had a little of that stale smokers smell. The room was 2 floors tall and required you to go up a full flight of steps to use the master bedroom.

It had everything we needed. Full kitchen with all the appliances you need for an extended stay where you'd rather feed yourself than eat out all the time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lakw, IL
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, huge room, very clean, delicious breakfast with lots of choices! Wish we could have stayed longer and will definitely rebook when we come back to Green Bay to watch The Pack!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athelstane, WI
July 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Sarah at the front deck was most helpfull
The hotel was not a Downtown Hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, IL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg