Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
335 W. St. Joseph St.
Green Bay, WI 54301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

# 14 of 37 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Plover, WI
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was amazing. We wish we would have had a longer stay. Very comfortable for our family. My husband wanted to go back the next day for the breakfast.
There was only an outdoor pool which was on the small side and rather crowded.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Colfax, WI
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff members and nice rooms. Good breakfast spread too .
The pool is a little bit smaller than I thought it should be for the amount of possible people that might want to swim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kahlead from Green Bay, WI
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms
The breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jack from Denver, CO
April 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff and a great suite. Cleanliness was exceptional.
They ran out of coffee during the middle of breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Location to Where we needed to go. There was a river between where we needed to go and where the hotel was. When I looked it up it said 2 miles away and that was as the crow flys.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauwatosa, WI
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean.
The bed was too soft for my liking but that's just my personal preference.
Couple
Patrick from Prairie Du Sac, WI
November 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The very pleasant demeanor of the staff and a good continental breakfast
Housekeeping could have been improved. Dirty things left in water in the kitchen sink. Broken refrigerator door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claymont, DE
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING. It was like your very own little apartment. Hot breakfast. Location to Lambeau Field. Parking. Location to stores, gas, anything and everything.
Nothing not to like.

Keep an eye on the wild turkeys. LOL, may sound like a joke but I observed them jump on a van then hang out in a tree.

Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.