Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
335 W. St. Joseph St.
Green Bay, WI 54301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay in Green Bay

# 17 of 36 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from East Troy, WI
November 9, 2015
10.0
The space and friendliness of all the staff.
No indoor pool.
Mike from Hatley, WI
November 9, 2015
10.0
The breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly. The room was very spacious. Absolutely happy with this stay and I will come again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was exceptional from the front desk t the cooks. Breakfast area very cleaned and plentiful. I have no complaints and would highly recommend this establishment to my friends and family. I wish you had one in pennsacola.
the tv volume could have worked louder.
Couple
Brian from Las Vegas, NV
October 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is great location for going to Packer Games....
That it is located next to a Cemetery...and the fireplace they sell up is fake....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Luis Obispo, CA
October 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
A comfortable extended stay property. Nice rooms--almost like little apartments. In fact, they are!
The location is remote from downtown Green Bay. However, it's walking distance to Lorelei Inn. So that's a bonus.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Monroe, WA
September 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious, clean, nice kitchen area. Good tv viewing area. Plenty of space for my group
Couple
Dennis from Sun Prairie, WI
September 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like the kitchen area and the fact that it was well stocked. Good breakfast for included variety.
How to second-floor room and the stairs seemed narrow and steep.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Plover, WI
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was amazing. We wish we would have had a longer stay. Very comfortable for our family. My husband wanted to go back the next day for the breakfast.
There was only an outdoor pool which was on the small side and rather crowded.
Group Traveler
Stephen from Colfax, WI
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff members and nice rooms. Good breakfast spread too .
The pool is a little bit smaller than I thought it should be for the amount of possible people that might want to swim.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.