Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf

Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf

Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
285 Steamship Bay Road
Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf in Gravenhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in Gravenhurst
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joanne from Guelph, Canada
August 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms were fine. the breakfast was nice. the staff were kind
There was less to do in the area than I thought. I called ahead and was lead to believe that there would be restaurant choices and hiking trails within walking distance from the property.
Couple
Anne from Kitchener, Canada
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The 'room' was like a small condo..very well laid out for 2 people. It was great to have free breakfasts, free internet and parking. It was very clean and the staff pleasant. The hotel is situated in a good place for walking along a boardwalk by the lake.
The only complaint was that the internet in the room was slow at times for the iPhone - my MacBook was usually okay. The iPhone worked better in the lobby area.
Fahimeh from North York, Canada
May 2, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Diane from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
beautiful the breakfast was great
we heard the toilet flushing all night did not sleep well at all
Couple
David from Scarborough, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, roomy and very liveable. Friendly staff and great location and price too. Have stayed before and both times a great experience for a romantic couples getaway.
Couple
Barbara from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Stratford, Canada
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic room, we weren't expecting it to be like a mini apartment and the view was unreal. We will definitely be going back.
Breakfast wasn't great but the room made up for it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 15, 2014
8.0
The rooms are very spacious and fairly well furnished!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of amenities to make it feel like home - although I wished for a robe in the room. Staff were very helpful.

Great location to walk out to other restaurants. Lots to do, even on a quiet fall weekend. Now that I know how well appointed the rooms are, I'd plan a longer trip for next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.