Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf

Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf in Gravenhurst

Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf

Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
285 Steamship Bay Road
Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1Z9

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf in Gravenhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in Gravenhurst
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Barbara from Sturgeon Falls, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
October 15, 2014
8.0
The rooms are very spacious and fairly well furnished!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Lots of amenities to make it feel like home - although I wished for a robe in the room. Staff were very helpful.

Great location to walk out to other restaurants. Lots to do, even on a quiet fall weekend. Now that I know how well appointed the rooms are, I'd plan a longer trip for next time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ancaster, Canada
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stouffville, Canada
March 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Greasy sized rooms - kitchenette included. The front end staff were prompt, friendly and welcoming. The breakfast that was included was great and the breakfast staff were very nice as well. Great, clean, modern hotel. We will stay again and recommend.
No.

Everything about this hotel was great. It was clean, modern and had everything we needed. Rooms were spacious, well stocked and quite. The pool and gym were very nice as well.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Barrie, Canada
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, Canada
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freelton, Canada
November 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
location
the way the heat kept cutting in and out all night

We enjoyed our stay overall.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
room, most areas spacious
main tv is sited too high for easy viewing, toilet/bathroom too tight rm 230

great visit

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 27, 2013
Couple
6.0
Big spacious rooms, comfy bed and furniture, pretty location.
No room service, hot tub was not even warm.
Reviews of Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gravenhurst Muskoka Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg