Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
125 Wulfsohn Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

# 1 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zachary from Centennial, CO
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Steamboat Springs, CO
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms are awesome. We loved having an icemaker in our room! The firepit outside was great too. We walked to Chili's for drinks and dinner. Very enjoyable hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms.
couldn't use wifi in room.

close to shopping. basketball hoop on site.

Couple
Justin from Aurora, CO
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy location, great breakfast, large room with kitchen
n/a

will definitely stay at this location again, no complaints!

Couple
Gregory from Loveland, CO
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very spacious. It was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
That we couldn't stay longer as we had to head back to work.

If a person isn't planning on going out for a meal or is on a budget, the rooms offer all the ammenities to make a good meal with the nice stove, microwave and big fridge.

Couple
Tracy from Menifee, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and clean, also we liked all the appliances, as well as the way the room was layed out. We would loved to have stayed longer, and are planning to return in the future.
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were friendly and quickly addressed any needs. The breakfast was fully stocked and wide variety. The outdoor patio area was great.The fire pit was wonderful to sit around before bed and enjoy again in the morning.
It appeared in pictures that there maybe a door separating the bed area from the living area. Maybe there are rooms like that but ours did not have any privacy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the rooms was large, a kitchen , small pull out couch and comfy bed.

it was just one night, so we didnt use the pool, work out or the laundry, they looked nice though. safe area and good breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Evans, CO
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Palakben from Louisville, CO
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room decor was the best
Hotel staff was not friendly.(one during check out)

Over all a nice experience

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mendie from Littleton, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, very nice and helpful:)
The dishes in our room were dirty and the dish washer was dirty so you can tell they did not wash the dishes:( Gross!!!!

Yummy breakfast and the social hour was nice too.

Reviews of Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg