Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Residence Inn Glenwood Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
125 Wulfsohn Road
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Glenwood Springs in Glenwood Springs

# 1 of 20 hotels in Glenwood Springs
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Glenwood Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mendie from Littleton, CO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, very nice and helpful:)
The dishes in our room were dirty and the dish washer was dirty so you can tell they did not wash the dishes:( Gross!!!!

Yummy breakfast and the social hour was nice too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kitchen was small, but functional, with a refrigerator, dishwasher, small stove and microwave. It was clean, fairly well decorated for a chain hotel, close to some retail stores, including Starbucks, and provided easy access to area attractions.
The size of the room was relatively small to house a kitchen, sleeper sofa and a king sized bed.

We enjoyed breakfast in the morning, which was crowded, but had a good selection for your standard continental breakfast. Our first room had a broken bed with the sleeper sofa, but they quickly moved us to another room. Overall, I would say that it was a good value for the price we paid, with no complaints.

Couple
Grant from Las Vegas, NV
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
One of the best overall hotels we have stayed at. Clean, great staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Parker, CO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great! Staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel was pretty new and very well maintained. Loved the experience
The only reservation I have about the hotel was the comfort level of the pull-out sofa. It was not very comfortable for our teenager, but pull-out beds generally are not. Would probably pick 2 queen beds next time.
Couple
Holly from Brighton, CO
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the hotel. I was hesitant because of previous reviews but everything was great. Check in was smooth and clerk was extremely personable and professional.
The price was a lil high and when we went into the pool they had wonderful seating round the pool but one of the mattresses looked like it had a milky substance stain on it. Not sure what it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from E Williamson, NY
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was perfect for our needs.
Nope. All was perfect.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 29, 2013
9.0
Exceptionally friendly and accomodating front desk clerk...went out of his way for us.Great breakfast.
The sofa's were not very comfortable to sit on,we didn't use it for sleeping so not sure about sleep comfort.Would have preferred a room with 2 beds but this is what we got when we bid so didn't have a choice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
October 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and nice beds
Breakfast did not meet my expectations and they ran out of fruit
Couple
Joshua from Longmont, CO
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was great.
The breakfast was busy and not very good. The hotel seemed understaffed.

The hotel was great for the money and a short drive to a lot of great places.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
The full kitchen and full breakfast!
No

Love staying here and will return soon!

Reviews of Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Glenwood Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg