Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 in Gainesville

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3275 Sw 40Th Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32608

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 in Gainesville

# 1 of 37 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kinya from Miami, FL
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Clearwater, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
room
long line to check in.

not at the level of Embassy Suites. Not complaining, just not that great for cost.

Couple
Francisco from Orlando, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and new this hotel feels. The room was so pleasant, I took a video of it so I could keep in order to later purchase a small studio like it.
I would have liked it to be closer to UF Campus, but this is a great hotel.
Couple
Ian from Fayetteville, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Marietta, GA
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Columbus, OH
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room layout was much more spacious than other hotels we've stayed in recently in the same room rate ($) category. The complimentary breakfast was also better than average. In the future we will look for opportunities to stay with Residence Inn.
No

Our stay at the Gainesville, FL Residence Inn was a very pleasant experience. The room was spacious, the bed was very comfortable, the full kitchen was put to good use, the free internet service served our 15 year old son very nicely, the staff was quite gracious and we had all in all a very enjoyable stay. During the same trip we stayed with other unnamed high end hotel chains that do not offer anything near that same accommodations/services. In my opinion Residence Inn demonstrated their culture for customer care to be clearly superior to their competition. ...read more

Couple
Alfred from Woodstock, GA
June 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
good deal and met expectations
no

recommend this hotel due amenities and location to UF.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jurandir from Tampa, FL
March 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
looks like at my house, relax at my room. Clearly, clean and amazing design. excellent price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasita, FL
February 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location to visit UF. Close to I75 exit for easy access.
A touch close to i75 for the noise, but I didn't hear the people next door.

Very comfortable room and bed although the pull out couch was not as comfortable as the floor to sleep on. Good layout. Nice to have microwave and refrigerator to keep our travel food ready. Good breakfast in the morning. Enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
February 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room, location, staff. Should be rated higher.
Animals are allowed but the keep certain rooms animal free?

All suites have kitchens, separate sitting area. The only negative is if you are allergic to animals. May be a problem.

Reviews of Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg