Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 Sw 40th Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32608

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 in Gainesville

# 1 of 39 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Linda from St. Petersburg, FL
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that it the hotel looks like a home away from home. It really gave you a sense that you are in an extension of your house. The decor in the room was perfect, down to the handles on the cabinets.
Nothing.. it really was a nice experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, breakfast was nice.
only draw back is the I75 noise.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Peoria, IL
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot and cold breakfast was GREAT! It is really conveniant to roll out of bed and get dressed and come down to really nice breakfast buffet without having to get into your car. The food was tasty and hot and the staff was friendly and helpful.
I wish the pantry also had Coke products. But no real complaints.
Couple
James from Toronto, Canada
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The studio room was familiar to us.
some light switches did not work and the mattress was not as good as the Residence Inn in Chattanooga.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, FL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was wonderful....as soon as I walked in I knew I would be able to relax in this room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is helpful,friendly, the lobby is clean, neat, the rooms are clean and neat too.
Not really, the only thing is that there's no hot tub (no big deal).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Our ONLY issue is that due to the closeness to the interstate, it was loud when trying to sleep. I asked for a quiet room, but if we stay there again, I have to specifically request a room on the other side of the hallway further away from the highway.
Tariq from Okeechobee, FL
November 25, 2015
10.0
Easy in and out and clean
Reviews of Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.