Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 Sw 40th Boulevard
Gainesville, FL 32608

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Gainesville I-75 in Gainesville

# 1 of 39 hotels in Gainesville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Toronto, Canada
April 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
The studio room was familiar to us.
some light switches did not work and the mattress was not as good as the Residence Inn in Chattanooga.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronson, FL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was wonderful....as soon as I walked in I knew I would be able to relax in this room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff is helpful,friendly, the lobby is clean, neat, the rooms are clean and neat too.
Not really, the only thing is that there's no hot tub (no big deal).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Our ONLY issue is that due to the closeness to the interstate, it was loud when trying to sleep. I asked for a quiet room, but if we stay there again, I have to specifically request a room on the other side of the hallway further away from the highway.
Tariq from Okeechobee, FL
November 25, 2015
10.0
Easy in and out and clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantley, Canada
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I asked for a nice quiet room and I got it. I may have been one of two guests on my floor. The room was large, well appointed, and clean. No issues,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Outstanding
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Coral Gables, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very accomodating staff. We were early for our check-in and they were kind enough to get us a room so we could freshen up after a 6 hour drive up to Gainesville. The free breakfast was a very nice amenity. Very convenient location.
Group Traveler
John from Alpharetta, GA
April 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
we stayed at this hotel during a college visit at University of Florida. It is perfectly located central to food and only 10 minutes or so from the university. The hotel was clean and staff was friendly.
The parking lot was laid out a bit strange. But this wasn't a huge problem. Just took a little longer to get to the front door.

Hotel is very clean and appears to be new. We had a two bedroom suite which was like an apartment with two baths and a living room.

Reviews of Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Gainesville I-75
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.