Residence Inn Foxborough

Residence Inn Foxborough in Foxboro

Residence Inn Foxborough

Residence Inn Foxborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
250 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxboro, MA 02035

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Foxborough in Foxboro

# 2 of 6 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Foxborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Foxborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Foxborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrice from Glen Allen, VA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large room, free breakfast, parking and wifi. Courteous staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best part of this hotel was the staff for sure. They were very friendly and asked what brought me to town (a sporting event), and wished me a great time. My wife and I have already decided that the next time we go to a game, this is where we will stay
Couple
Shannon from Burlington, CT
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was CLEAN and the staff was friendly!
Nope!

Can't wait to go back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
April 27, 2014
8.0
This was a very good hotel. The one annoying feature was that Fox News was always playing when I am trying to eat breakfast. I find this station very one politically one-sided and unwelcoming.
Couple
Dawn from Johnston, RI
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jo Anne from Edmond, OK
February 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Remodeled rooms!
Location was kind of in a neighborhood but was not far to retail/restaurants

Overall nice

Business Traveler
David from Alton, MA
February 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
quiet location, good size room. good breakfast. friendly, helpful staff.
Nothing. It was great.
Couple
Sharon from Sandy Hook, CT
September 11, 2013
Couple
5.0
Convenience to wedding. Great breakfast.
The mold was so thick. My husband couldn't stop sneezing; my eyes burned the whole time. Being smoke-free hotel, I had to go outside. Who knows who lingers out there.
Couple
Gerard from Peabody, MA
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable.

Quiet yet convenient location. Friendly, knowledgable staff. Clean, comfortable well appointed suites that are very well suited for entertaining friends or associates

Couple
Linda from Malden, MA
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was well-decorated and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. The pool was great. Enjoyed myself for the entire time.

The Residence Inn in Foxboro is a high quality hotel with great amenities and personal and friendly staff. I was impressed with the room, beautifully decorated and comfortable. The staff is wonderful. The location is near everything. Check in and check out process was quick and efficient. The lobby is comfortable and inviting. Everything was great!

Reviews of Residence Inn Foxborough
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Foxborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg