Residence Inn Foxborough

Residence Inn Foxborough

Residence Inn Foxborough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
250 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxboro, MA 02035

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Foxborough in Foxboro

# 2 of 7 hotels in Foxboro
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Foxborough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Foxborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Foxborough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service and room
The food finished pretty fast at breakfast but was not a big deal since I ate early, my gf wasn't so lucky
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the room was spacious and had everything you need to make you comfortable. dishes, silverware, etc.
not a big deal but a larger trash bin would have come in handy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissa from Pleasant Valley, NY
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Dorchester, MA
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I LOVED every minute of staying at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly and breakfast was outstanding.
Couple
Patti from Frankfort, KY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
Nothing to complain about. Exceedingly nice accommodations.

Wonderful hot breakfast. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrice from Glen Allen, VA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Large room, free breakfast, parking and wifi. Courteous staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Three Rivers, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The best part of this hotel was the staff for sure. They were very friendly and asked what brought me to town (a sporting event), and wished me a great time. My wife and I have already decided that the next time we go to a game, this is where we will stay
Couple
Shannon from Burlington, CT
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was CLEAN and the staff was friendly!
Nope!

Can't wait to go back!

Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, ME
April 27, 2014
8.0
This was a very good hotel. The one annoying feature was that Fox News was always playing when I am trying to eat breakfast. I find this station very one politically one-sided and unwelcoming.
Couple
Dawn from Johnston, RI
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Foxborough
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Foxborough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.