Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport

Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport

Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
13400 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport in Roanoke

# 4 of 10 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
March 22, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff, great rooms for family.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bullard, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The first room we were given had someone else still residing in it when we opened the door. The second room had a fireplace that was lit but could not be turned off, on duty staff could not fix the issue and did not offer another room. Disappointed.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Carrollton, TX
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Excellent accommodations
Only thing I didn't like was no restaurants. But the drive to the nearest places to eat wasn't too bad.
Tamrha from Hallsville, TX
February 1, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
January 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Aesthetically pleasing and super clean. The breakfast options had an amazing selection. Front desk staff on pm and am shift were pleasant.
Gregory from Marion, IL
October 20, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Parking, there was no parking. I went in to ask where to park and he told me in handicap or between the lines in handicap. REALLY? Well we don't do that we leave them for people that need them. We happened to be in or truck so we had to park in the grass.
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Lubbock, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Evertything,It was perfect
Nothing,It was all perfect
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
September 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.