Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport

Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport

Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
13400 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76177

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport in Roanoke

# 4 of 9 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Houston, TX
March 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
smallest room ever
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merkel, TX
March 13, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Location was convenient to shopping and food.
Our room door had about an inch and a half between it and the floor you could see in the room. We slept with a towel under the door that's how bad it was. The sheets smelled like we where in a pool. Will never stay there again. 2 star hotel on its best.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
location; easy access from highway
room was very small; not enough food during breakfast times (seemed to be understaffed during the holidays); Front desk personnel did not add the correct amount of days to my room key (shorting it by 2 days).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
staff was friendly and price was well worth the stay
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
October 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The bag of microwave popcorn waiting for us in the room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything. This hotel is wonderful all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
For a hotel with name Residence and pictures you posted showing sitting area and separate bedroom - this is clearly NOT what we received. The room we had was even smaller than any standard hotel room I have had in many travel nights spent during year.
Would not recommend the hotel based on the room we received. Had to be the smallest format room in the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Really convenient location right off the highway.
Rooms are very small, hotel will not offer room upgrade, regardless of occupancy.
Benjamin from San Antonio, TX
July 6, 2016
10.0
We were pleased with almost every aspect of our stay. Hotel Employee at the front desk was so helpful and kind. She went out of her way to nuke our popcorn so we wouldn't wake our sleeping toddler. The gym and breakfast were better than at any other hotel
Our shower was slow to drain, but otherwise everything was great.
Reviews of Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.