Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw

Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw in Fort Wayne

Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw

Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7811 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw in Fort Wayne

# 3 of 42 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
July 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Hotel public places are a little worn..

Walkway from garage is very convenient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Comfortable spacious rooms
Free breakfast was passable - odd staff behavior as one woman splayed on the floor unpacking napkins in the middle of the serving area at the height of breakfast hours; just odd staff behavior in general made the stay uneasy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is the kind of room I would choose every time!
No

Roomy and so comfortable!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, KY
June 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsea from Muncie, IN
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Chicago, IL
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberli from Bluffton, IN
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
We liked the room and the location!
When they cleaned the room on our 2nd day they did not restock one thing. They simply emptied the trash and made the bed hurriedly That was a bit odd to me.

The people at the breakfast Buffett were very kind. The front desk staff was not as friendly. The housekeeping staff were kind and polite also.

Couple
Melvin from Farwell, MI
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large, high quality, and very clean.
No I liked everything.

The hotel is in a great location easy off and on to I-69. Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by. I would love to stay here again, or every time I'm in Fort Wayne would be great.

Benita from Flint, MI
May 26, 2014
10.0
Good location
Dog using the bathroom in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Granger, IN
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, great food, swift service!!
No.

Great indoor pool, spacious rooms/suites.

Reviews of Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Wayne Sw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg