Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7811 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 2 of 41 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Palestine, IN
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful room
Picture quality on TV was poor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachin, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, quiet rooms. Would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etna Green, IN
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great! It was clean and tidy. The breakfast was also very good!
Senior Travelers
Ted from Kirklin, IN
August 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is great! Always quiet, even with big youth groups there.
Can't think of anything!

We have stayed at this hotel many times. We love everything about it. We have family living in the same area of Ft Wayne. We go to see them, but sometimes stay longer just to enjoy the room!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, IN
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location, the hotel rooms and other spaces were a pleasant surprise.
We had a bad experience with the first front desk clerk that waited on us. he was rude and unkind. He just kept repeating there was no second room AFTER we showed him the itinerary.

The second front desk clerk, was helpful and kind. He DID find the reservation and couldn't be nicer. After the former experience, everything went well. I did notice towels laying on the ground in the fire pit space, and they were still laying there when we checked out. Other than that, everything exceeded our expectations.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Kansas City, MO
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I forgot a personal item the week before and when I returned to stay again, they were able to return it to me.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Rochester, MN
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and very quiet
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Jone A from Fort Wayne, IN
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was amazing in every way
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Belle Center, OH
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location . Near interstate.
Breakfast could have been better , but it was ok.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.