Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7811 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 3 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful about this hotel. What a pleasant surprise to find a cozy little studio apartment with a fireplace! The pool and hot tub area was large & inviting. Outside BB & tennis courts would have been great in summer & with gkids!
Large and spread out hotel. Was a long trek for my husband using a cane.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
location to shops, food and activities
the television was very poor quality and the cable continually cut out for network shows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MI
December 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location is convenient
Hotel Staff is incompetent to say the least!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Debbie from Silver Lake, IN
November 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everyone working was so nice and helpful. The breakfast was great, loved that you served oatmeal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, IN
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Love the rooms....fireplace....clean...modern...kitchen area....
the hottub didn't have any jets....when we were leaving the pool we asked at the front desk and was told" ohhhhhh I forgot to prime it" this was at 10pm.....They need public area ice makers...atleast one....ice maker in the room fridge takes forever

great location - close to shopping and dining

Couple
Jay from Decatur, IN
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were given a king suite with fireplace, full kitchen, awesome bed, lots of pillowsawesome breakfast.

It was easy to find, the pool was pretty shallow at 4'6" max. the hot tub was hot but not much circulation. Over all had a wonderful stay

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

I wish all my stays in Ft. Wayne were like this one/.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashley, IN
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Fort Wayne, IN
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg