Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7811 West Jefferson Boulevard
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne in Fort Wayne

# 2 of 40 hotels in Fort Wayne
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Belle Center, OH
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
No complaints
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location . Near interstate.
Breakfast could have been better , but it was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Avon, IN
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The value! We were visiting my son that attends a college in the area. This was by far, the most convenient location and set up for us to date.
Couple
Rick from Williston, VT
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful room. Heated indoor pool & hot tub. Breakfast included.
Dog poop all over grass. Too bad fireplace didn't have option to throw heat. We liked our room by the side door, but a party our 2nd night left us hearing people saying goodbye's at the door at 2 & 3 in the morning. Perfect spot for a coat rack by door.
Business Traveler
Michael from Nashville, TN
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean nice room , loved the H.D. tv. cool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Huntington, IN
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
pool was very loud and no towels.
Business Traveler
Keith from Rockville, MD
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great place. Very friendly staff and management.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafontaine, IN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room was very nice! Beds were very comfortable. it totally met our needs. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful for that type of breakfast. There was a lot of selection.
the only drawback we found was ityou had to backtrack making it very inconvenient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Marion, IN
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was awesome. The room was very neat, clean and comfortable. Room temp was perfect when we walked in. Bed was very comfy. All staff that we came in contact with were very polite, friendly and professional.
the long walk to the elevator and that wasn't really that bad other than we were all tired.
Couple
Philip from Noblesville, IN
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, great rooms, great amenities, full kitchen, flat screen tv, free continental breakfast, free wifi
Food pantry at the front desk was a bit pricey. Lack of accommodation on check out time. One elevator in middle of hotel, not practical if staying towards the end of either wing.

I will stay here over and over again when I come to Fort Wayne. We usually stay with friends but this time we stayed at this hotel. The location was good, very close to 69. Great for those with friends or family in Lutheran Hospital too. The rooms were spacious suites with full kitchens. By full I mean a full height but slightly narrow fridge, a stove, oven, microwave, sink, and coffee maker. As well as cabinets for dishes and what not. This place is obviously designed for those with long stays due to the hospital or for business. They allow pets which is nice as well. Continental breakfast and a helpful staff. The beds were nice, the place has just seen an overhaul on the interior so everything is updated. All and all this was worth every penny and really enjoyed our stay here. There are couple small drawbacks on turning into the hotel if you're heading west on 24 instead of east, also there is only one elevator in the middle of the hotel and a bit of lack of signage on how to get around initially. These are minor but it does become a point of frustration sometimes. All and all I would highly recommend it! ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Wayne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.