Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar in Hollywood

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14700 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar in Hollywood

# 7 of 69 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
The carpet in the room was a bit stained
Family Traveling with Teens
Daisy from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Manaus, FL
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Trinity, FL
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room was excellent, and one of the best free breakfast Iv'e ever had!
Business Traveler
Justin from Apple Valley, CA
April 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was what I expected, and I was pleased with the size of the room.
The woman at the front desk was nice, but I would have appreciated if she would have taken a little more time with us. She kind of rushed us.

Marriot hotels have always given us a nice experience. We've never really had any major issues with this hotel brand.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
April 12, 2014
10.0
The front desk staff were EXCEPTIONALLY friendly and helpful. I can't say enough nice things about them.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Denaud, FL
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking was easy. It's close to 75 - which is the main highway I needed to get to work the next day. The hotel set up was easy to find my way around.

I would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Jennifer at the front desk is the ultimate professional! She personifies the excellence you expect of the Marriott Hotels.

Very clean and comfortable!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel with spacious suite with a full kitchenette.
No.

Very friendly, helpful staff.

Couple
Ivain from Miami, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
Parking space

As an overall, it is a great hotel

Reviews of Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
(21 - 30 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg