Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
14700 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar in Hollywood

# 4 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Newly remodeled hotel, everything clean and fresh, and the staff was impeccable.
Nothing at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was excellent! Comfortable bed, good shower, hi-def tv with plenty of channels, pleasant staff, quite clean.
The sofa wasn't overly comfortable, but in most hotels, they never are.
Juan from Hollywood, FL
October 27, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Twyla from Miami, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanness and complimentary breakfast,
Beds one size

No hot tub just pool. Dog friendly.

Couple
Linda from Roswell, GA
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly helpful staff.
No, this was a good place to stay.

The only issue I had was the cell phone service in the room was bad.

Couple
Twyla from Miami, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly renovated, amenities (complimentary tea, coffe, breakfast .. etc. Also, the food events nightly features). Awesome!!
I wish larger beds and not pet friendly. I hate to imagine I was in a bed a pet was in. No matter how much housekeeping cleans,the smell never leave. I love pets;but not in room.

Location was excellent. Close to major highway (I-75,turnpike). Renovations/decor excellent!!! Nearby are many restaurants, movie theartre, grocery store, coffee bars, mall, park, gas stations, everything within 2 mile radius! Excellent .. will return.

Solo Traveler
Eugene from Needham, MA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast buffet , big rooms
Basketball court and pool zone

Near publix

Couple
Lawrence from Dunedin, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
At the time of check out I did not receive a recite and I found out later the my card was charged $20 WITH no exponation
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were friendly and helpful. I loved their social hours!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice big room space. Looks just like the TV ad with the giraffe. Staff members were very friendly and helpful. Love the full size refrigerator!
Crowded public space. Wifi only in lobby
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
(21 - 30 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Sw/Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg