Hotels in Hollywood

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar

Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14700 Hotel Road
Miramar, FL 33027

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar in Hollywood

# 3 of 65 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Maria from Marathon, FL
August 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
No king beds

Overall I was satisfied based on the star level selected.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
August 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff is the BEST!! Jennifer at the front desk is great!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
There was no covered parking for loading and unloading luggage. It was raining and you had to park away from the building.

Very friendly staff. Very nice lobby and breakfast / dining area. Room was very nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and spacious. Nice breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Michael from East Hanover, NJ
July 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very attractive exterior. Nice pool area. The upkeep of the grounds, public areas and rooms is impeccable.
Sharon from Hollywood, FL
July 8, 2013
Did not use this hotel. And could not cancel because of Priceline's stupid policies.

No review because never stayed there.

Yvonne from Clarkston, GA
May 31, 2013
10.0
The room was Fabulous! Half bb court which I've never seen at a hotrl & I been at A Lot!! The view from my room was Awesome!
Nope! It was Awesome!!!

This Hotel is Awesome! Half Basketball court , pool, view was great! Its right off the highway. I'm a traveller & I know a nice room! Stay here, ask for a view of the pool! Shower was high pressure & has great shower head! Massage!!! Home Away From HOME!!! I give it 10 out of 10!!! Enjoy your stay! Have a Blessed Night!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Hollywood, FL
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very up to date and clean.
Forgot wedding ring in room by the time I realized this. Your maid had cleaned room. Ring was gone. I'll never stay nor recommend your motel to anyone.

Don't forget anything in room, you will never see it again.

Solo Traveler
Ronald from Southfield, MI
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, amenities, rooms, everything.
No.

The hotel is in a great location for my needs. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. Staff is friendly. Service is exceptional.

Couple
Prasannanjaneyulu from Henrico, VA
May 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Quiet location...minutes to most of the common eating places...Great staff...We were given a studio room and it has all amenities...Breakfast , parking, internet all were included...Perfect for a 3*. The next night

This is one of the best hotel we stayed in the recent times. Perfect 3* hotel. Located in quiet location...minutes to most of the common eating places...Great staff...We were given a studio room and it has all amenities...Breakfast , parking, internet all were included. The next night we stayed at a 4* Marriott and we liked Residence Inn more than that. We stayed only for one night. But, if we are going back to Miami...we know where to stay . ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
(21 - 30 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Sw - Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg