Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins

Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1127 Oakridge Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins in Fort Collins

# 3 of 24 hotels in Fort Collins
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jeffrey from Ridgecrest, CA
July 29, 2015
Everything!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hallways were hot and smelled a little funky. Toilet was plugged 1st nighy and bath was slow draining. Plumbing needs some TLC
Couple
Kelvin from Loveland, CO
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
FIREPLACE, even though it was June, the fireplace at night really helped set the mood.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Fort Collins, CO
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great was enjoyable
Not. A enough time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable beds!
A little bit limited parking.
Eric from Woodland Park, CO
October 13, 2014
5.0
Room was clean.
The property is dated and hard to find especially with road detours. It sounded like a kennel due to several large dogs that barked each time i passed a room.

Not a deal for the price. I only stayed one night and mpved back to another hotel off Ziegler Way that is much nicer. They were overly prompt on putting breakfast away so i asked for a measley apple.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Plano, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I had a toddler and it was a great having the kitchenette to deal with food and such. Great feature.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
March 6, 2014
8.0
d 3 continental breakfast also the location was very nicethe rooms were big the coffee was good
everything was good except for the dishes
Couple
Patrick from Casper, WY
May 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable with staff that is always pleasant and ready to help.
The only thing was that we could tell the room had been smoked in before and it made my allergy act up but the rest was so comfortable that we didn't complain.

The Hotel was pretty easy to find with the map provided. The staff was enjoyable and friendly and the rooms were very clean and spacious. I would have preferred a room that hadn't been smoked in before. Breakfast is nice and the setting was comfortable and clean. Overall the stay was very nice and Priceline did a wonderful job on getting me exactly what I was looking for, Price,Cleanliness,Comfort and location close to my activities. Thanks again Priceline. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.