Residence Inn Fort Collins

Residence Inn Fort Collins in Fort Collins

Residence Inn Fort Collins

Residence Inn Fort Collins Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1127 Oakridge Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fort Collins in Fort Collins

# 4 of 23 hotels in Fort Collins
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fort Collins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Plano, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I had a toddler and it was a great having the kitchenette to deal with food and such. Great feature.
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
March 6, 2014
8.0
d 3 continental breakfast also the location was very nicethe rooms were big the coffee was good
everything was good except for the dishes
Couple
Patrick from Casper, WY
May 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable with staff that is always pleasant and ready to help.
The only thing was that we could tell the room had been smoked in before and it made my allergy act up but the rest was so comfortable that we didn't complain.

The Hotel was pretty easy to find with the map provided. The staff was enjoyable and friendly and the rooms were very clean and spacious. I would have preferred a room that hadn't been smoked in before. Breakfast is nice and the setting was comfortable and clean. Overall the stay was very nice and Priceline did a wonderful job on getting me exactly what I was looking for, Price,Cleanliness,Comfort and location close to my activities. Thanks again Priceline. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Angela from Brighton, CO
May 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The large room. But they only upgraded me by chance.
Well the staff was horribly rude. First they tried to charge my card twice. Telling me that pricelinedoesnt charge me. Lol i use priceline almost daily. Still it took him an hour and a half to check me in. That was merely one incident among many.
Scott from Thornton, CO
May 13, 2013
9.0
Breakfast opened early for some trail runners that had a race that day.
Did have a water pitcher in kitchen.
Couple
Richard from Washington, DC
January 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything as advertised. Good breakfast.
A little pricey for "off-season" but not unreasonable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Pueblo, CO
December 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were top notch, so helpful, friendly, professional.

Will stay here again on our travels to Fort Collins.

Couple
Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
October 5, 2011
Couple
7.0
having a kitchenette & an individual thermostat for temp control - good breakfast selection
the room had a strange odor (mildew + chemicals?) when we first checked in & the air was set on 65
Couple
Juan from Pueblo, CO
September 7, 2011
Couple
10.0
kitchenette cleanliness
parking

very good hotel nice area rooms were clean would stay here again

Reviews of Residence Inn Fort Collins
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fort Collins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg