Residence Inn Florence

Residence Inn Florence in Florence

Residence Inn Florence

Residence Inn Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
2660 Hospitality Blvd.
Florence, SC 29501

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Florence in Florence

# 1 of 32 hotels in Florence
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Jamaica, NY
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. Felt like home away from home
No

Great quality staff and amenities

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folcroft, PA
October 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Everything was good.
One
TV in the room. Advertised a full kitchen but no oven just microwave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the location to the decoration - Excellent.

This is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at. Well Equipped and nicely decorated. Excellent CSRs at reception and very clean facility.

Couple
Linda from Winston Salem, NC
January 1, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenience and great breakfast.
Ice in ice maker frozen together - ice maker off. Maybe that should have been checked.

This hotel was conveniently located, and attractively furnished. It was comfortable and the breakfast bar was wonderful. I enjoyed eating off of real dishes and having silverware and glasses.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Fort Washington, MD
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kitchen.

Clean room, great location chad at the front desk was the best.

Couple
Robert from Sunrise, SC
December 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Excellent friendly customer service by all staff.
We missed evening snack since it only happens two days per week.

Excellent Priceline value which exceeds expectations for a 3 Star hotel. High levels of cleanliness, affability of the staff and the free daily breakfasts are a big plus. Moreover, the fact that this hotel offers free parking and free Internet service are also HUGE pluses. Often free Internet service and free breakfast offerings ARE the deciding factors when we are selecting a hotel within a given price range. Of course, since we previously stayed at this property, we knew what to expect. A very happy benefit was when we asked to have our previous stay room, our wish was granted by the front desk clerk Angela. We'll definitely use Priceline again and again in hopes of getting Residence Inn like satisfaction for all of our travel needs. With Gratitude & Appreciation, Robert Wright. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Reginald from Virginia Beach, VA
December 23, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
The young man who checked me in was knowledgeable about the area and was very helpful
When I put the card on my pillow that said if I wanted my linen changed.I received a note saying Monday was my change date; I checked out on Sunday.

I really liked my mini-suite. Could not have asked for much more room.

Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Eatonton, FL
November 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and the room had everything I need.
Would have liked turkey bacon as an option at breakfast.

Very nice, I would definitely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Bryant from Olive Branch, MS
November 22, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Contemporary with a touch of class . The room made u feel like home.
There was nothing did not upset me at all.

The best I ever been . Made me feel special .

Business Traveler
Andy from Vienna, VA
November 15, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
It was bright and clean.
There is nothing to walk to from the hotel (e.g. restaurants).
Reviews of Residence Inn Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg