Residence Inn Florence

Residence Inn Florence in Florence

Residence Inn Florence

Residence Inn Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1000 Sweetwater Avenue
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Florence in Florence

# 2 of 10 hotels in Florence
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Madison, AL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ivonne from Madison, AL
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was outstanding. Super clean.

I will definitely stay there again and will recommend to friends and family.

Business Traveler
Sherman from Clovis, CA
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice roomy suites.
Parking spaces

Nice place to stay - staff is great, etc.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eugene from Jacksonville, AL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The quietness of the rooms, in the hall you can hear people yelling, etc.. Once you close the door it was silent! I slept like a baby! All personnel I came in contact with were highly professional.
The bed could be a little bit softer. For a "Suite" it felt rather cramped with all the furniture. Not open looking like the on line pictures.
Business Traveler
Russell from Hamilton, AL
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the room after we got moved two times cause of problems
yea barking dogs that went on all night

the air didnt work in one room so we moved to another one was pput next to a room people had a dog in and it barked for a while before stopping it wasnt a good experience but may b next time it will

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Linden, AL
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We enjoyed the hot tub and fire pit in the evenings. The breakfast was fresh, wonderful and had variety for all. Every staff member that we encountered was friendly, courteous and helpful. Central location was great! Will definitely stay again!
Can not think of anything that we disliked.

The hotel was clean, modern and had high end fixtures, amenities etc.. We were well pleased with the location and the friendly staff. We really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and fire pit. The breakfast was hot, fresh and kept well stocked. We will definitely stay here again and were very happy to find this hotel in that area of Florence. We were central to everything we wanted.

Solo Traveler
William from Las Vegas, NV
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful well appointed and maintained room
Everything good

Great location, great service, wonderful value for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice room, met my expectations
Hospitality staff failed to do their job. They removed my towels, but did not replace them. They did not clean the room or make the bed.

I will put yes for recommend. I am sure the cleaning incident is not typical, but was just my circumstance.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
October 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very beautiful
That I couldn't stay longer

I travel to Florence, AL very frequently and hands down this is the nicest hotel in town. The hotel is extremely modern and even the studio rooms are more of an upscale condo instead of just a boring hotel room. Book this hotel, there isn't a better one in town.

Solo Traveler
William from Prattville, AL
August 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room with plenty of space. Clean and very comfortable. Front desk clerk was very nice, attentive and recommended a great place to have dinner. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviews of Residence Inn Florence
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg