Residence Inn By Marriott Florence

Residence Inn By Marriott Florence

Residence Inn By Marriott Florence Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1000 Sweetwater Avenue
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Florence in Florence

# 2 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfeesboro, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and the room was very good..
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Spaciousness of room
No hot water in shower
Couple
Patrick from Fort Branch, IN
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceeded expectations given the town I was visiting. Cleanest, best-appointed Marriott I've ever been to.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mary Esther, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was great!
As a person that teaches customer service classes, I was unimpressed by one staff member insisting she could do nothing about construction in the rm next to mine. I would suggest they don't sell rms next to where they do construction bc I could not sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Charlotte, NC
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Greenville, GA
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness. ..the staff was professional and very outgoing. The rooms very exceeded my expectations. Will stay here on my next business trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brad from Huntsville, AL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and facility. Could use another elevator.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
September 21, 2014
10.0
All of the personnel were very pleasant everyday 24/7. Their greetings and conversation were refreshing and welcoming. The breakfast and evening social are great. The workout room is very nice to have. I enjoyed everything about this hotel.
No.

Each suite has a complete kitchen including a full size refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. The kitchen is equipped with utensils, various dishes, and table settings. All of this makes the stay very comfortable. There is also a bar-b-que lounge area, pool and Jacuzzi. There is complimentary high speed internet, Wi-Fi and a printer in the lobby area that also had two computers for guest to use. Every area of the facility is kept clean at all times which is number one for me. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Florence
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.