Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield

Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield

Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8125 Gatehouse Road
Falls Church, VA 22042

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield in Falls Church

# 3 of 13 hotels in Falls Church
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macclenny, FL
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great. Our air made a horrible noise when we first got there. Called the front, maintenance came and fixed it all within an hour. Housekeeping was great!
Group Traveler
Wilson from Newark, DE
April 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms and great location for someone travelling out of IAD or wants to get away from the hustle and bustle of Washington DC. They also offer a free complimentary breakfast, free parking and free Internet!
Not really. We really enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Kenneth from Fruitport, MI
April 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Nice size room.
The bathroom had been smoked in. Stunk!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room, excellent breakfast
Old hotel needs upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Landover, MD
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved the location! Target is around the corner. There is a path to walk to CVS (and I'm not a walker at all) and it was literally right there! Everything was amazing. There were delicious restaurants around the corner and also some of my favorite FF!
Couple
Jessica from Staunton, VA
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was well-kept and had an excellent breakfast selection.
Business Traveler
Mary Jo from Midlothian, VA
December 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was great. Bed made which I wasn't expecting. Very clean. Breakfast was just exceptional. One morning there were 3 kinds of sausages as well as eggs and many other fresh choices. The yogurt cups were hand made in house with blueberries and granola.
Group Traveler
Janelle from Mark Center, OH
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was so lovely, I wished we would have had more time to spend there!
My only 'complaint' is that the breakfast area was super busy and crowded. But I suppose that is to be expected. The food was good, and there was honey for my tea!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Mount Pleasant, SC
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fairfax Merrifield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.