Residence Inn Fair Lakes

Residence Inn Fair Lakes

Residence Inn Fair Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
12815 Fair Lakes Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22033

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Fair Lakes in Fairfax

# 1 of 20 hotels in Fairfax
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Fair Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fair Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Fair Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Basye, VA
January 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Luke from Wilkes Barre, PA
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
When we checked in and found our assigned room to have a terrible smell, they immediately moved us to an upgraded room and offered to buy us dinner. Amazing customer service!
It is hard to get to the rooms with a bunch of baggage. It is just a big hotel campus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room that we had was very cozy and made it feel like home away from home. My boyfriend and I enjoyed coming back to the hotel at the end of every day to relax and recharge for another day of touring D.C. Also, the front desk staff was very friendly.
nope.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location! Awesome free breakfast and Happy Hour food! Excellent front desk people/service!
No!
Business Traveler
Bositjon from Suwanee, GA
December 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Stanley from New Port Richey, FL
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location. Helpful front desk staff and decent breakfast and gym.
The queen size beds. My wife and I are neither skinny nor massively obese, but the bed was simply two small. There is a fold out couch, but it was bent and sagging and we ended up placing the couches mattress and box springs on the floor. It was uncomf
Business Traveler
Dennis from Carlisle, PA
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, spacious, comfortable bedding, includes evening dessert, wine, beer, and decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was clean and staff was wonderful particularly the two women who prepared the morning breakfast. The food was really good and the staff was very accommodating.
Location was a little hard to find.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the room cleanliness, with lots of space and the breakfast with a bit more options than the average free breakfast and everything fresh
That the rooms are located in several small buildings and the reception was in an independent building where also the breakfast area was located. This was not convenient because it was raining so after check in we had to get wet to get to the room.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Edinburg, VA
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was like being at home. Staff was friendly and room had everything i needed.
No
Reviews of Residence Inn Fair Lakes
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Fair Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.