Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8283 East Walnut
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East in Evansville

# 7 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opdyke, IL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Has nice amenities
Just needs some updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trent from Washington, IN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Indoor pool for the kids.
Room was filthy in parts of it. This included TV remote having something all over it that looked disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great more than we expected.
Some of the breakfast was just ok..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Owensboro, KY
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees here are extremely friendly, fast and curteous! The continental breakfast was amazing. I've never had a better breakfast at any hotel.
Hot tub was closed which was pretty disappointing but my son had a blast in the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Orland from Nicholasville, KY
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kitchen was clean & well stocked. The bed was very comfortable and everything was in decent shape.
The bedding for hideaway bed was insufficient and no pillows. The hot tub was not working for a very long time even though it was advertised & was one reason we chose. Maid was able to open door @ 9am even though we had deadbolt engaged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
I had the Queen room w/ the sofa. Very big room with a fridge, dishwasher, and stove. Gave more of an apartment feel and not the usual boxed in hotel feel.
Room took a long time to heat up
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianpolis, IN
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Price, Location, Breakfast, and a kitchen if we needed it and room for the whole family. This hotel also allows our pet to travel with us when we need to visit family.
The fireplace would not come on and the toilet stopped up in the morning but we had access to the restroom in the lobby so we were on our way in time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Having a full kitchen with a regular refrigerator was extremely useful for the night before a big party, where we needed to assemble a vegetable tray. We lucked out.Hotel staff all took the time to say hello and were genuinely welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Reading my book in front of the fireplace. Not only did my room have a fireplace, it had a full kitchen and huge dressing area. It was clean, comfortable and cozy.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable. The gas fireplace really helped the feel of the room.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.