Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8283 East Walnut
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East in Evansville

# 7 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Kalamazoo, MI
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The 2 check in girls were fabulous, nice, and helpful.
Everything was wonderful.
Group Traveler
Michael from Memphis, TN
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
The room was booked for double occupancy. I was traveling with another male friend and when we arrived to the room there was only 1 bed in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing! The hotel is SUPER clean, always smells fresh, has huge rooms, some rooms even have fireplaces! I can't say enough good things about this hotel.
I have zero complaints. Even the housekeeping staff is friendly and always smiling/happy to chat!
Couple
Caryn from Bruceville, IN
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The woman on duty on the night we checked in could not have made us feel any more welcome. She was very helpful with entertainment options while we were in the Evansville area. Also, the bed was super comfortable!!
It was a little confusing getting back to this hotel but it was ok once we figured it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opdyke, IL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Has nice amenities
Just needs some updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trent from Washington, IN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Indoor pool for the kids.
Room was filthy in parts of it. This included TV remote having something all over it that looked disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great more than we expected.
Some of the breakfast was just ok..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Owensboro, KY
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees here are extremely friendly, fast and curteous! The continental breakfast was amazing. I've never had a better breakfast at any hotel.
Hot tub was closed which was pretty disappointing but my son had a blast in the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Orland from Nicholasville, KY
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The kitchen was clean & well stocked. The bed was very comfortable and everything was in decent shape.
The bedding for hideaway bed was insufficient and no pillows. The hot tub was not working for a very long time even though it was advertised & was one reason we chose. Maid was able to open door @ 9am even though we had deadbolt engaged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
I had the Queen room w/ the sofa. Very big room with a fridge, dishwasher, and stove. Gave more of an apartment feel and not the usual boxed in hotel feel.
Room took a long time to heat up
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.