Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8283 East Walnut
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East in Evansville

# 6 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, GA
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Staff.
The room was well used and not as updated as traditional Marriott.
Couple
Bruce from Crawfordsville, IN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything!! From the friendly staff to very nice, clean rooms with comfortable beds. Kitchen an full size refrigerator were great.
Couple
Teresa from Blacklick, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms are very comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly , front desk called after we got to our room to see everything ok. Is close to our family . Free breakfast was good.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Kalamazoo, MI
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The 2 check in girls were fabulous, nice, and helpful.
Everything was wonderful.
Group Traveler
Michael from Memphis, TN
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
The room was booked for double occupancy. I was traveling with another male friend and when we arrived to the room there was only 1 bed in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is amazing! The hotel is SUPER clean, always smells fresh, has huge rooms, some rooms even have fireplaces! I can't say enough good things about this hotel.
I have zero complaints. Even the housekeeping staff is friendly and always smiling/happy to chat!
Couple
Caryn from Bruceville, IN
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The woman on duty on the night we checked in could not have made us feel any more welcome. She was very helpful with entertainment options while we were in the Evansville area. Also, the bed was super comfortable!!
It was a little confusing getting back to this hotel but it was ok once we figured it out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opdyke, IL
April 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Has nice amenities
Just needs some updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trent from Washington, IN
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Indoor pool for the kids.
Room was filthy in parts of it. This included TV remote having something all over it that looked disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from O Fallon, MO
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great more than we expected.
Some of the breakfast was just ok..
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Evansville East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.