Residence Inn Evansville

Residence Inn Evansville in Evansville

Residence Inn Evansville

Residence Inn Evansville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8283 East Walnut
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Evansville in Evansville

# 3 of 26 hotels in Evansville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Evansville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Evansville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shane from Harrisburg, IL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
not being greeted promptly....Clerk was on the phone.
Couple
Teresa from Blacklick, OH
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was very comfortable and clean.

Location was great, close to our family. Staff was excellent, we arrived earlier than check-in but a room was ready so we were able to check-in .

Couple
Morreen from Farmersburg, IN
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing!!
No it was perfect!

Super clean, the breakfast was amazing!! The staff was the nicest we have ever experienced at a hotel!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Adebayo from Franklin, TN
July 8, 2014
9.0
The room had a stove, microwave, big refrigerator, pots and pans and everything that made life very easy for a traveller. Free breakfast and complimentary evening social meal. Great place to stay with family on vacation.
I liked everything about the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
Rooms were spacious. Staff was accommadating and courteous.
We had to change rooms several times due to cleanliness and still had to have cleaning supplies to clean the bathroom, countertops and microwave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bells, TN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The staff made this hotel better! Everyone greeted you and made you feel welcome. Very friendly people who enjoy their job. The shower water pressure was awesome!
The cleanliness was questionable. I killed a bug on the wall. The bathroom floor was sticky...we put a towel down. There was only 1 washcloth and when opened it was very dirty. Front desk immediately brought us 2 full sets of towels and washcloths.

Good location to where we needed to be...backed up to apartments though. The layout felt more like a studio apartment than a hotel which was nice. Older hotel so you could hear people above and beside you more than usual. The staff were awesome! This hotel was more 2.5 stars than 3.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Lexington, KY
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel...clean and friendly. Beautiful bed.
Not really..one of us had to sleep on the couch.

Off the interstate a bit but beautiful and worth the 11 mile drive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Megan from Littleton, CO
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing here. Everyone was so friendly. My brothers loved the pool and basketball court. I will definately stay here again.
Nothing I can think of

Wonderful staff, spacious room, clean, great pool, awesome location

Business Traveler
David from Powder Springs, GA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
very clean & the breakfast was very good
location was hard to find
Reviews of Residence Inn Evansville
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg