Residence Inn Eugene

Residence Inn Eugene in Eugene

Residence Inn Eugene

Residence Inn Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
25 Club Road
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Eugene in Eugene

# 1 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely accommodations! Comfortable in every way.
The loud air conditioning turning on and off during the night.

Food and drink offerings were great in the morning and evening.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms are well appointed and comfortable for short or long stays. And the staff is very friendly, attentive and efficient.
No complaints.

This property is definitely a top of the line Residence Inn. Great location, close to downtown Eugene, highways, etc. Tucked away in a quiet corner of town, minimal noise. Good place to get a great night's sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiyuan from Bryan, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Excellent hotel. Suite includes fully functional kitchen living room, and bedroom. Awesome outdoor swimming pool hot tub.

Couple
Crystal from Myrtle Creek, OR
June 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice to have the kitchen feature! Breakfast was good. Nice to not have to go anywhere else for that and coffee in the morning.
I was surprised for a three star hotel to find a few hairs on the floors. Possibly pet? Since they are allowed here...Otherwise, overall good experience.

Happy with the overall experience. Would stay again. Got a GREAT rate that I got on Priceline!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kera from Caldwell, ID
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was really good and the hotel room was very nice and big!
There should be robes and i wish it would've been in a easier place to find. There should be more channels on the tv because there wasn't anything to watch with little kids. The lady at the front was rude when we checked in but nice when we left.

I would come back

Family Traveling with Teens
Craig from San Carlos, CA
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good value and clean.

Nice location with walking to the river and a nice restaurant across the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Ft. Myers, FL
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean and accommodating
I did not agree to an extra $20.00 per room that was debited to my credit card.

I will review it after the added charge is removed from my credit card.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Arlington, WA
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was spacious, quiet and convenient to reach via an outside key card door.
The only public area I noticed was the lobby and breakfast area. There were no vending machines, however soft drinks and a variety of noodles in a cup were available at the front desk. There was confusion with the bill, this has hopefully been resolved.

This hotel is tucked a way in a quiet corner of Eugene. There is easy access to downtown, U of O and two shopping centers. The room was spacious, a living area, apartment sized kitchen, and smaller bathroom. It is nicely decorated. The kitchen has a full size fridge, and is stocked with dishes pots pans etc. I noticed the hotel offers a grocery shopping service "free of charge". It was a great hotel for the price. ...read more

Couple
Toni from Salem, OR
November 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, lovely room. Great price.

Very nice room with everything you would need for any length of stay. Great location, nice breakfast. We'll be back.

Senior Travelers
Richard from Sequim, WA
October 13, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great rooms. Full size refrigerator. Everything first class and not worn out. Breakfast bar included with lots of choices.
Couldn't have walked easily to dining areas.
Reviews of Residence Inn Eugene
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg