Residence Inn Eugene

Residence Inn Eugene

Residence Inn Eugene Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
25 Club Road
Eugene, OR 97401

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Eugene in Eugene

# 1 of 33 hotels in Eugene
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Eugene
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Eugene

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marsha from Florence, OR
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Large roomKitchenetteSnacks in evening with wine and GREAT Breakfast!
My husband is a light sleeper and he heard the road noise.We were on the first floor (per our request) and could hear the folks above us.Next time we will request a higher floor and a more interior room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location near Autzen stadium. Loved our stay here for our anniversary.
Couple
Lin from Portland, OR
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The riverwalk with a lovely park is right across the street. We enjoyed the jacuzzi outdoors and the buffet breakfast.Staff was superbly helpful.
Tricky finding it even with a detailed map.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keith from Aurora, OR
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, amenities, cleanliness
No

Very nice place, updated rooms, exceptionally nice staff, free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was disappointed at first, since from the hallways and the elevator, the hotel is a little dated. However, the room was quite nice. I loved the fireplace and the couch. It was also a nice surpris to have a refrigerator in the room to put my leftovers
The hallways were a little dirty, but that could have been just during the time of my stay. As I was walking down the hallway I was thinking, "Is this really a 3 star hotel?!". But I found the room was nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, OR
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly & accommodating - they rushed to make my room ready when I asked to check in early; had free toiletries I had forgotten; social time in the evening that included fajitas and complementary drinks; gas fireplace in room
Would have been nice to be within walking distance of my conference, but the good experience made up for short drive (free parking was nice too).
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks, CA
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lovely accommodations! Comfortable in every way.
The loud air conditioning turning on and off during the night.

Food and drink offerings were great in the morning and evening.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Dallas, TX
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms are well appointed and comfortable for short or long stays. And the staff is very friendly, attentive and efficient.
No complaints.

This property is definitely a top of the line Residence Inn. Great location, close to downtown Eugene, highways, etc. Tucked away in a quiet corner of town, minimal noise. Good place to get a great night's sleep.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chiyuan from Bryan, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Excellent hotel. Suite includes fully functional kitchen living room, and bedroom. Awesome outdoor swimming pool hot tub.

Couple
Crystal from Myrtle Creek, OR
June 19, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice to have the kitchen feature! Breakfast was good. Nice to not have to go anywhere else for that and coffee in the morning.
I was surprised for a three star hotel to find a few hairs on the floors. Possibly pet? Since they are allowed here...Otherwise, overall good experience.

Happy with the overall experience. Would stay again. Got a GREAT rate that I got on Priceline!

Reviews of Residence Inn Eugene
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Eugene
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg