Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
10 Murray Hill Parkway
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands in East Rutherford

# 1 of 5 hotels in East Rutherford
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
location
climate control
Solo Traveler
K from Jersey City, NJ
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I just adore the layout of the room and and the courtesy staff. I only stayed one night but wish I could stay a lot longer.
Foe some reason, all Marriott hotel maids seem to leave the tub drain closed, so when you turn on the shower the tub fills up and you have to go through the hassle of allowing the water to drain. It's so annoying.
Couple
Erik from Middletown, DE
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very confortable
The bill left at the door was different than the amount taken from my debit card. Bill was $--- and the amount taken from card was $---?
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from South Riding, VA
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convienient to hoboken. Nice breakfast.
Cant think of anything.
Couple
Linda from Lyndhurst, NJ
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was one of the cleanist I ever stayed which was very impressive.
Did not feel the staff was acknoweldgable
Business Traveler
Robert from Exton, PA
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful big room
No restaurant or bar
Couple
James from Springfield, VA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay! Would definitely like to return for more than just a place to lay my head.
Couple
Robert from Mont-Saint-Hilaire, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large suite fully equiped, very nice.Bus to New-York, one bloc away.
in the middle of nowhere, far from everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean. Hot water in shower. Fridge, stove, and dishes. Free breakfast buffet. I could see metlife stadium from my window and the NY skyline. Laundry room available. 3min drive to metlife stadium. 3 minute walk to bus stop $4.25 each way to and from NYC.
Nothing. Perfect stay.
Business Traveler
Thomasena from Brooklyn, NY
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean I loved the pool & spa, breakfast was great, staff was pleasant and polite. I will come and stay again next time longer.
I have no complaints.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott East Rutherford Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.