Residence Inn Detroit Warren

Residence Inn Detroit Warren

Residence Inn Detroit Warren Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
30120 Civic Center Blvd
Warren, MI 48093

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Detroit Warren in Warren

# 1 of 16 hotels in Warren
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Detroit Warren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Detroit Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Detroit Warren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laroy from Burton, MI
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice. The layout was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice Clean Rooms. Safe (Police Station right across the street). Really good breakfast, nice staff that was kind.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The suites are very nicely appointed and extremely clean. It's intended for extended stays, and even though I was only there for one night, I would recommend it to anyone for whatever duration your stay.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very well-appointed 1-bedroom suite felt like a small apartment. Very comfortable, well-lit and well-decorated, good attention to detail. Very clean and linens were in good condition. Staff very professional. Good breakfast.
Oven burner looking a bit old (showed wear and tear due to age), but this is a small nit-pick in an otherwise highly-enjoyable stay.

Quiet. Common areas and grounds in very good condition. Fitness center equipment all works properly, clean towels provided there, as well as cups and water. Has free weights as well as cardio machines. I am eager to stay here again at next opportunity.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
October 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The kitchen
No outlets. One mirror in the whole place. Walls were paper thin.
Allan from Amherst, NY
October 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miroslav from Harwood Heights, IL
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Felicia from Douglasville, GA
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and modern.
No everything was better than I expected.

The room was very attractive, the heating and cooling system worked great. I'm very pleased.

Jae from Des Plaines, IL
September 29, 2014
10.0
Clean and New.. Good for Family trip and Business trip either.. Very enjoyable.. Definitely I want to come back again.
Solo Traveler
Shirley from Riverdale, GA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Detroit Warren
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Detroit Warren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.