Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills

Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills

Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3333 Centerpoint Parkway
Pontiac, MI 48341

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills in Pontiac

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pontiac
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Grand Rapids, MI
November 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mona from Southfield, MI
February 21, 2016
10.0
Great experience. I would stay here again. Room was updated, clean and we'll maintained. Staff were awesome at the front desk and helpful. Housekeeping right on the spot with what I needed.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Dayton, OH
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent location, Quiet and Clean!!! Having the full size Refrig in the room came in handy too! Free Breakfast was decent as well.
Slow tub drain....other than that one issue an excellent place to stay!
Group Traveler
Terri from Rockford, MI
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was outstanding. Some of the best I have experienced. From hotel manager as we arrived to the breakfast employees. Thank you !!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff was very helpful. The room was large, comfortable, and clean. Missed the breakfast but the happy hour was a nice touch.
The only minor issue was that there was a single (adequately large) TV that couldn't be seen well from both the bed and sofa/sitting area at the same time. If that's all the worse that it gets, consider me content.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Schererville, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast and staff were friendly.
The pool was disgusting. It had mold growing in. VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Solo Traveler
Craig from Livonia, MI
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Full kitchen
Misleading pay per view options
Couple
Jessica from Flat Rock, MI
August 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was all very friendly!
Very outdated.

The hotel probably hasn't had any updates since it opened - maybe 20 years ago. Everything is worn and the place shows its age. However, it was clean, the bed was perfectly fine for 1 night and all of the employees were very nice. If they put some money into updating the hallways, my first impression would have greatly improved.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room layout, breakfast foods
Bathroom wasn't clean.
Reviews of Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Detroit Pontiac/Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.