Residence Inn Denver West Golden

Residence Inn Denver West Golden in Golden

Residence Inn Denver West Golden

Residence Inn Denver West Golden Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14600 W. 6Th Ave Frontage Road
Golden, CO 80401

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Denver West Golden in Golden

# 1 of 14 hotels in Golden
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Denver West Golden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver West Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Denver West Golden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gina from Street, MD
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved this hotel. The breakfasts were delicious with lots of different choices. One morning we were leaving at 5 AM and the coffee was ready and waiting for is as well as bagels and cereal even though breakfast isn't served until 7.
James from Kansas City, MO
June 15, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NY
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location when planning to get to the mountains, free breakfast, nice pool with jacuzzi.
Not the most modern rooms

Staying in Denver to go skiing over the weekend, the hotel was a great choice for me. Convenient location close to I-70 that gets you up to the mountains. Best part for me: getting into the pool and jacuzzi after an exhausting day on the slopes. Nice breafast buffet which starts at 7am. Might be a little late for the real early risers.

Couple
Garry from Buena Vista, CO
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable. We asked for two double beds but we got one with a pull out! So we both slept in the same bed.
Our room had the loudest refrigerator and heat register!! OMG every time either one would come on it would wake us up. Didn't like that at all!

Very good breakfast. Easy to get to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newhall, CA
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Cottonwood Heights, UT
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The front desk staff were very good. The common area for breakfast was ver nice and morning selections were nice.
The room staff on more than a few occasions did not replace the supplies in the rest room. ie shampoo's and other things. Failed to vacuum twice. Leaves from outside was the tell tail. On two occasions did not restock coffee supplies.

Overall a nice facility. Mostly clean from what I could tell. mostly very comfortable room. Again, the front desk staff was very good.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Scottsdale, AZ
July 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms was very clean. The staff accommodating and friendly.
The only issue I had was that, I believe, the location of the room restricted the use of my mobile phone. As soon as I was out of the room, coverage was excellent. It was frustrating to be forced to use hotel room phone because it had terrible reception
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lino Lakes, MN
April 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious room, good lighting, lots of outlets, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Fitness room was disappointing - small and only a couple of machines and a few free weights.

Comfortable, spacious; lots of room for the money. Very competitively priced and more bang for the buck.

Couple
Griffin from Citrus Heights, CA
April 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Small outdoor basketball court and basketballs handed out at front desk.
Hard to find the front door!

The room was delightful and inviting.

Couple
Chana from Lamar, CO
March 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
It did NOT have king size beds and it states in your listing it says your rooms offer king, queen beds
Reviews of Residence Inn Denver West Golden
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver West Golden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg