Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall

Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall in Englewood

Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall

Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8322 South Valley Highway
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall in Englewood

# 8 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ellen from Colorado Springs, CO
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room. Very Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
No restaurant on site

Even though I only stayed for one night, I had what I think is a studio, so it had a full kitchen and living area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, CO
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location to where we needed to be.
I got what I paid for. It was nice, the beds were quite uncomfortable, especially the pull out. IT was awful! The bed skirt had spilled paint on it as well. Otherwise it was ok. Breakfast was good for all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The customer service was very good and the free breakfast was filling with a good variety of food.
The room layout of my room seemed to be very awkward -- the bed faced the side of the TV and the sofa did not directly face the TV. The hot tub was only luke warm as well and the furniture seemed to be in need of an upgrade.

The stay was just OK for this one night stay. It is more of an extended stay motel so it did have some nice features such as a table, sofa, etc but the layout was very awkward. The bed faced the side of the TV and the sofa only faced the TV at an angle. The shower had water sitting on the floor in it when I got to the room so that was a little disappointing. The customer service was good on all interactions. The hot tub was only luke warm and there was a scarcity of towels in the pool area. The breakfast was very good. Overall, I have stayed in a few motels of similar star level in this area and this motel was probably the most disappointing of these motels. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient for my purpose.
You could get lost in the lay out of the hotel.

Didn't have time to get to know very much about the motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
August 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, large room.

Located in a business area need car to get to food and entertainment. Great breakfast room and food. Quiet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peyton, CO
June 4, 2013
Couple
8.0

Our room was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly, but if you expect warm and welcoming, you might be disappointed. The breakfast provided was pretty good, and had a nice variety that they kept freshly stocked. I probably wouldn't stay there again because it's located close to the DTC, not downtown, but it is great for the business traveler or interstate travelers needing a good night's sleep. ...read more

Couple
Sandra from Cottonwood, AZ
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Helpful front desk
More parking spaces

I would give this hotel 5 Stars for cleanliness, friendly service, and comfortable rooms with the guest in mind.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great spaces for a family, kitchen made it easy and comfortable, door to close off bedroom from living room makes it easy to have kids.
Perhaps fewer simple carbs at breakfast? Let's get the healthy on!

We were very happy with it all and will be back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Windsor, CO
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good value, location I needed.
The ice cream in the little concessions area was $8 pint. Too much!
Couple
Dustin from Lees Summit, MO
September 7, 2012
Couple
9.0
Loved the suite and the free breakfast had nice variety.
Reviews of Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver South Park Meadows Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg