Residence Inn Denver City Center

Residence Inn Denver City Center in Denver

Residence Inn Denver City Center

Residence Inn Denver City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1725 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Denver City Center in Denver

# 6 of 126 hotels in Denver
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Wauwatosa, WI
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, friendly knowledgeable staff, clean spacious room. Pillows that allowed me to get a marvelous night's sleep. Great breakfast buffet with very decent coffee. I would definitely stay here again.
Intermittent wifi and your basic wimpy hotel shower head. But this was a 36-hour leisure trip and everything else was above and beyond.

I have always been a fan of Residence Inns and this one sets the bar high. Very impressed. My room was spotless. That matters!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laramie, WY
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location
The description says pet friendly, but there is nothing stating that there is an additional $75 charge for a pet to stay. This is an excessive charge.

Overall, we enjoyed this hotel. It was in a great location and most of the staff was quite friendly. It was very clean and we would stay here again, just without pets.

Couple
Elizabeth from East Lansing, MI
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kerry from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Mckinney, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great hotel! Great location, rooms are huge...it's like a small apartment with a small kitchen. I will always stay here when I come to Denver if I have a choice. Staff was great, good breakfast in the morning. Everything you could need away from
Nothing
Couple
Bridget from Thornton, CO
February 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND DECORATED NICELY. WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY AS A GREAT GET AWAY.
NO, NICE FREINDLY STAFF

THIS WAS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER HUSBAND WHO WERE STAYING DOWNTOWN BECASUE OF A SHOW THEY WERE IN TOWN TO SEE. THEY WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL AND AGAIN THEY WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS. LOCATION TO THE DOWNTOWN NIGHT LIFE WAS GREAT.

Couple
Mary Anne from Brooklyn, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location Attractive lobby
Our room (1405) had ragged edges on the rug in the bedroom, leaning into the bathroom. The lamp our bedroom didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Yifan from Atlanta, GA
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet and convenient. easy parking. I walked down to watch a ball game in nearby Coors Field. All-day supply of coffee.
Awkward smell in the fridge in my studio. Did not use it at all.

I think it is pretty cool place to stay for budget travelers.

Business Traveler
Arda from Statesboro, GA
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were wonderful!
A shuttle from the airport to the hotel would be wonderful!
Reviews of Residence Inn Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg