Residence Inn Denver City Center

Residence Inn Denver City Center in Denver

Residence Inn Denver City Center

Residence Inn Denver City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1725 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Denver City Center in Denver

# 5 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 24, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Mckinney, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a great hotel! Great location, rooms are huge...it's like a small apartment with a small kitchen. I will always stay here when I come to Denver if I have a choice. Staff was great, good breakfast in the morning. Everything you could need away from
Nothing
Couple
Bridget from Thornton, CO
February 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS AND DECORATED NICELY. WOULD RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY AS A GREAT GET AWAY.
NO, NICE FREINDLY STAFF

THIS WAS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER HUSBAND WHO WERE STAYING DOWNTOWN BECASUE OF A SHOW THEY WERE IN TOWN TO SEE. THEY WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL AND AGAIN THEY WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS. LOCATION TO THE DOWNTOWN NIGHT LIFE WAS GREAT.

Couple
Mary Anne from Brooklyn, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location Attractive lobby
Our room (1405) had ragged edges on the rug in the bedroom, leaning into the bathroom. The lamp our bedroom didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Yifan from Atlanta, GA
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet and convenient. easy parking. I walked down to watch a ball game in nearby Coors Field. All-day supply of coffee.
Awkward smell in the fridge in my studio. Did not use it at all.

I think it is pretty cool place to stay for budget travelers.

Business Traveler
Arda from Statesboro, GA
May 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were wonderful!
A shuttle from the airport to the hotel would be wonderful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Catherine from Ft. Collins, CO
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff, very clean, spacious, amazingly warm/comfortable environment. I loved the key entry security.

Super location to convention center, 16th street mall. Great stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
January 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff and great location.
loved everything - parking of course is $22 and no in and out. but its expected for downtown area. 16th street mall is a block away.

hotel has complimentary breakfast and dinner which is always nice helps cut cost so you can enjoy something else on your trip. staff is friendly and hotel is in a great location with wonderful views. rooms are nice full kitchen with basic essentials has a sit down area for the kitchen and living room. i would recommend this room again.

Group Traveler
Gloria from Pueblo, CO
December 25, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice clean rooms, was surprised the room came with a full sized refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and a couple of burners. Had a wonderful stay, we will definitely stay here again!

Nice location, close to the Pepsi Center and the 16th street mall.

Senior Travelers
Eldon from Hanford, CA
September 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
No vent fan in bathroom.

Very much as expected, clean, comfortable, excellent breakfast, Helpful staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg