Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1725 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

# 6 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Findlay, OH
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
No pool, bar
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was outstanding!
Can't think of anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved that we could open our window not very far but being able to open a window is always nice.
Not really a fan of the self parking garage especially since I had to pay $30 to park there. And there was no Ice machine in the hotel that I could find. Our room did have a freezer with ice trays but no ice to could get right away.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very Nice room.
Nothing.
Group Traveler
Tracey from Saco, MT
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, quiet street, close to downtown, breakfast in the morning. Felt safe because a key card was needed to access guest floors.
N/A
Couple
Sean from Roy, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Close to 16th street mall. Breakfast was amazing and more than I expected. The room was cozy and had a regular size fridge.
Paying for parking! Should be included in the price of the room but all the hotels downtown charge for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sublette, KS
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms and friendly staff. Location was great for the price.
Daily parking fee. One of the elevators didn't require a key card, which was a security concern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
March 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Dishonest staff. They say one thing to make yoh feel great then lie once they charge your card.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect. A couple blocks from the 16th street mall and just a few minutes from coors field and the bars around. Really well located and service was great. Friendly employees and well served.
Couple
Mary from Aurora, CO
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was friendly and the room was clean.
I was not told about the the parking fee.28.00 for one night.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.