Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1725 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

# 1 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Los Angeles, CA
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great location, easy to find, and very nice staff and clean room.
Breakfast. Went to the breakfast bar three times and the eggs were empty each time. Not well stocked. I had the feeling the man who was responsible was by himself and it was too busy for him. Lots of guests.
Group Traveler
John from Colorado Springs, CO
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Beacon, NY
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located in a great area. Walking distance from lightrail and the 16th street mall. Lots of restaurants, bars, shops nearby. Staff very helpful with maps and directions.
The room was a little smaller than others I have stayed in. Bed not as comfortable as I would have liked.
Group Traveler
Leslie from Bozeman, MT
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Suites were very nice.
didn't care for some of the food at breakfast

Helpful staff and great location

Group Traveler
Angela from Menomonee Falls, WI
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and the staff was very friendly.
The bar is only open on weekdays but there are plenty of things within walking distance.

It was a nice hotel and we had a pleasurable stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Long Beach, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Rooms were beautiful. Loved having a full kitchen, great to. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Having to pay for parking, that was not stated when we booked the hotel. Keycard didn't always work in elevator or room door.
Couple
Adam from Cheyenne, WY
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had an amazing weekend and an enjoyable stay in downtown Denver, primarily because of the location and amenities of this fine property. We were comfortable, relaxed, and felt at home.

Perfectly situated in downtown Denver. Easy to access and exit and definitely within walking distance of tons of attractions and things to do and see.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Wauwatosa, WI
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, friendly knowledgeable staff, clean spacious room. Pillows that allowed me to get a marvelous night's sleep. Great breakfast buffet with very decent coffee. I would definitely stay here again.
Intermittent wifi and your basic wimpy hotel shower head. But this was a 36-hour leisure trip and everything else was above and beyond.

I have always been a fan of Residence Inns and this one sets the bar high. Very impressed. My room was spotless. That matters!!

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg