Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1725 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

# 9 of 129 hotels in Denver
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Arvada, CO
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The comfort of the bed and furniture. Lots of room. The view out the window was great. And the location near 16th St mall.
The kitchen had a little foul odor but not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were spacious, clean, and updated. Location was perfect-right by the 16th street Mall. The front desk was super informative and helped us with everything we needed during our stay. I am beyond impressed with the service we received:)
Nothing.The hotel and staff were great!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from International Falls, MN
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gentleman that checked us in was fantastic! Great personality and made our day .
Finding the parking entrance

Beautiful room and clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to just about everything one would want to see/do in LoDo as well as easy walking distance to other neighborhoods. Room was clean and spacious. Free breakfast and wifi make this a no brainier if staying in downtown Denver.
N/A
Couple
Jason from Billings, MT
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacey from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness, courtesy and helpfulness of the staff was the best part of my stay. It felt like one big family!
Nothing

Great location central to downtown, and walk-able to many cool spots including restaurants, bars and breweries. The room itself was so very comfortable and clean. Loved the layout! We stayed in a one bedroom suite with a little kitchenette.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was accommodating to our late arrival and was gracious about hanging on to our luggage while we roamed the city waiting for our late flight.
No.

Great location, great staff. Loved having a suite with amenities.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in a good location downtown i could get everywhere i wanted.
They put me next to the gym on the 8th floor. It sucks being woke up at midnight or later from some guy being a huge tool by dropping weights on the floor. Repeatedly.......!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
I loved that we could open our window not very far but being able to open a window is always nice.
Not really a fan of the self parking garage especially since I had to pay $30 to park there. And there was no Ice machine in the hotel that I could find. Our room did have a freezer with ice trays but no ice to could get right away.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 47 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.