Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1725 Champa Street
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center in Denver

# 3 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Fall River, WI
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Full kitchen and let us check inn early
Didnt have a pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast...staff very accommodating and professionall
0
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
June 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, location, staff, breakfast, workout room and fair price: highly recommended.
Couple
Stacey from Pembroke Pines, FL
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendliness, courtesy and helpfulness of the staff was the best part of my stay. It felt like one big family!
Nothing

Great location central to downtown, and walk-able to many cool spots including restaurants, bars and breweries. The room itself was so very comfortable and clean. Loved the layout! We stayed in a one bedroom suite with a little kitchenette.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Colorado Springs, CO
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Perfect location. Close to everything in downtown Denver. Just park your car ($28 per day) and walk everywhere.
Suite with Q bed and pullout sofa. Pics made it look more separated than it was. My son had to get his own room because there was no privacy. P/O sofa was so uncomfortable I went to Target and got a foam pad. No coffee filters. Room had room for a King?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was accommodating to our late arrival and was gracious about hanging on to our luggage while we roamed the city waiting for our late flight.
No.

Great location, great staff. Loved having a suite with amenities.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast every morning Free wifi in roomsKitchen in 1 bedroom room Magnets to put on door for maid service later or not today
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, NY
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Very clean, good location, nice to have a kitchenette, and great, free breakfast spread.
Almost $30 dollars to park the car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was in a good location downtown i could get everywhere i wanted.
They put me next to the gym on the 8th floor. It sucks being woke up at midnight or later from some guy being a huge tool by dropping weights on the floor. Repeatedly.......!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Findlay, OH
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast
No pool, bar
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Denver City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.