Residence Inn Dedham

Residence Inn Dedham in Dedham

Residence Inn Dedham

Residence Inn Dedham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
259 Elm Street
Dedham, MA 02026

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dedham in Dedham

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, VT
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
You could tell that the woman who took care of breakfast for everyone really loved her job. She was very sweet and friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was very clean, breakfast was great.Hotel is conviently located to several stores, including Costco. Definelty will stay again.
A bit far from Boston!!

Overall the hotel was GREAT.

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Niagara Falls, Canada
March 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was ideally located close to the highway, a shopping mall and a transit station. Very well maintained and a friendly staff. Lot to choose from for breakfast in the mornings. Contains a small gym and an indoor pool. I will definately return.
The suites were more than I expected. Totally well equipped. It was likw staying in a small apartment.

Ideally located for shopping. Close to the highway. Only 25 mins from the airport. Very quiet. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Minnetonka, MN
November 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice, very clean 2-room suite. Great value for the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Loganville, GA
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent and consistent all around.
Nothing.

I have stayed here before and it is outstanding! We had a room on the end near the highway and it was quiet. We never noticed any noise or disturbances.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodney from Loganville, GA
July 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Outstanding service, very friendly and great amenities.Great location.

Great service and great location. Very convenient location, walking distance to the Train and Shopping/Dinning. One minute from Interstate access. Very good price and amenities. Clean and quiet. Even though its near the interstate they had double windows which blocked 99% of any noise you might hear.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Montague, MA
January 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Convenient location, nice complimentary breakfast.
Bedroom was rather small.

The staff was friendly and the accommodations were decent. Everything seemed considerably smaller than other Residence Inns I've stayed at in the past.

Couple
Mary from Portland, ME
June 17, 2010
Couple
9.0
The location was great. It was a great deal.
Average hotel
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Brattleboro,VT
March 24, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the staff were great. The included breakfast was amazing!
The room had a funny smell that might have bothered me if I was in the room more during my trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonny from Old Greenwich,CT
March 17, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
convenient location, suites are very nice, very comfortable
breakfast is OK, there was an odor from the pool and more blankets for the pull-out

See above. Overall, it was well worth it! That kitchenette with fridge ansd microwave made eating leftovers very easy!

Reviews of Residence Inn Dedham
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg