Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport in Daytona Beach

Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1725 Richard Petty Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32118

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport in Daytona Beach

# 2 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, IL
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very comfortable with a kitchen, table, sitting area and desk area. If it was actually on the beach, it'd be perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Spring Hill, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall value for money was above average however, every vacation has to have bumps and ours was an AC unit that could not cool the entire space. This required a move to another Suite and although not a problem still an added adventure refe
No the hotel is well run and cared for

Very convenient to everything in Daytona Beach if you know the area even just a little

Couple
John from Miami, FL
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karl from Greenville, SC
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Besides the room, when we arrived hotdogs and hamburgers were available for the guests, right off the grill. The hot breakfast in the morning. Also, pet friendly.

I am familiar with hotel's reputation and guests have come to expect quality. This hotel upheld and in some cases exceeded their high standard.

Couple
Pablo from Tulsa, OK
July 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The accommodations.
Very minor: the master bedroom was a really tight fit with the king bed and a dresser. Also, (this applies to all modern hotels) we could not find any way to watch a movie in our room; a waste of the TV. You need to bring your own equipment. (cables, etc)

My spouse and I stayed at this hotel during part of our honeymoon. We went to Daytona Beach- I couldn't really find a modern, nice hotel near the beach that fit the parameters we were looking for- but this place fit perfectly. I later found out the area near Daytona beach is a bit trashy anyway, this hotel near the racetrack was in a MUCH nicer area. (Clean streets and nice venues) This place had its own little kitchen, living room, and master bedroom. It was clean, and all the amenities worked correctly. We enjoyed the beach and lounging around in our hotel. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel and service itself probably wasn't completely out of this world, (I personally though it was great though), but I definitely have no complains and we had a great time! I would definitely recommend this place and I would come again in a heartbeat. ...read more

Couple
Angela from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great and it was clean, the staff was great anytime I need a room it will be Residence Inn
No

Everything was great and there was no cons I love this hotel and especially the breakfast. That's great that it's pet friendly Iove that

Couple
Jonathan from Jacksonville, FL
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The kitchen area having a full size fridge and stove top was an excellent plus.
The Ice maker in the freezer was amazingly slow and did not produce much Ice.

The full kitchen (minus oven) was an excellent bonus. The hotel is in a good location and I'll definitely be staying here again when in Daytona.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and friendly staff.
The fire alarm went off a couple of times at the beginning of the trip.

The hotel was a wonderful experience at a great value. We traveled with several small children and stayed in a two bedroom suite comfortably. Very nice and family friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Charleston, SC
July 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This hotel was very clean, friendly, had all the amenities we wanted and came twitch no surprises. I would highly recommend it.

Couple
Brett from North Port, FL
July 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Convienient location, very clean rooms, great amentities
Over priced snacks, other than that, nothing to really complain about. My experience was exellent.

I stayeed here while I was in town for the Coke Zero 400. The hotel was in walking distance of the track, and close to restaurants. The rooms were very clean, and the staff was very friendly. I plan on coming back in the future.

Reviews of Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Daytona Beach Speedway/Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg