Residence Inn Dayton North

Residence Inn Dayton North

Residence Inn Dayton North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7227 York Center Drive
Dayton, OH 45414

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dayton North in Dayton

# 1 of 47 hotels in Dayton
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dayton North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dayton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dayton North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
September 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms and the pool were very nice. We also enjoyed the breakfast in the morning!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Claire, IA
July 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
original room was next to a barking(!)dog. I was most unhappy as I had asked for the quietest section of the hotel. The desk staff on duty was quick to respond to my concerns and moved me to a slighter nicer, much more quiet section of the hotel. Yeah!
wish hotels would place young adults and families w/ children on their own floor/section, and older adults/seniors in another floor/section. It can be way too noisy late at night and in AM, and doors don't seem well insulated from noise. Bed too soft.

good location, helpful staff, pretty good breakfast(tho the breakfast staff were overwhelmed on Sat. w/ the numbers of people and some small children putting chocolates in the waffle maker and gumming things up for everyone-would be so nice if kids would be supervised by parents!), nice landscaping outside. Not the hotel's fault, but when I was outside at night, just sitting, some non-hotel guests/others wandering around parking lot. No problems, tho, but a bit of a concern. Loved the kitchen area in my suite!!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Marion, OH
June 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel itself was very nice. No complaints. Billing was a nightmare.
The billing is messed up. We have been working on this for a week. This is supposed to be a convenience not a hassle.

We paid for this room ahead of time and the hotel double charged us. We have been working for a week to get our money back. Once we finally were refunded there is another charge that shows up and that money is froze. This will more than likely keep up from using Priceline again.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Des Moines, IA
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price as high.

Great hotel, but pricey for the location.

Couple
Dave from Georgetown, KY
September 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean! ( spotless) Full size refrigerator, dishwasher etc. Plus eating utensils was nice. This has become our favorite hotel.

The layout of our room was not the typical hotel room design. It felt very open and functional. The furniture and wall decorations were very nice. Having a kitchen was very convenient. If all Residence Inns are like this one, we'll try to stay at them from now on.

Couple
Phil from Strongsville, OH
August 23, 2012
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very good. The rooms are very large and updated
The air conditioner was very loud
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from Aurora, IL
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast included in Price
Maid service did not occur
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Middle Point, OH
June 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Very clean hotel-and I am VERY picky! Great breakfast. Close to everything.
Can't think of anything I didn't like!

Very nice all suite hotel-like an apartment instead of a hotel room. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Full kitchen in rooms, great for extended stay. Indoor pool with hot tub. Showers are great, they actually drain! You will get a king suite with fold out couch. So if you are traveling with more than 2 kids be prepared to get a roll away bed. Great place to stay! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Elaine from Lorain, OH
June 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful and clean and enjoyed the suite layout and concept.
Horrible traffic detours. Took twice as long to get there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Shawnee, KS
June 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The stocked kitchenette included a full-size refrigerator, freezer, dishwasher, and microwave.
Some of the front desk staff were not overly friendly.
Reviews of Residence Inn Dayton North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dayton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.