Residence Inn Dallas Richardson

Residence Inn Dallas Richardson

Residence Inn Dallas Richardson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1040 Waterwood Drive
Richardson, TX 75081

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Richardson in Richardson

# 9 of 13 hotels in Richardson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Richardson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Richardson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nichcole from Sapulpa, OK
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Their front desk rep, is a valuable member of their team. She helped us to get checked in early so we could leave our purchases in our room instead of our car. She also was amazing with my kids and very welcoming and informative! We will go back!!
Nothing - everything was amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Cedar Park, TX
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was perfect for the family. Enough space for everyone.
No.

The hotel is set back off the highway a bit, so it was quiet. Free internet and breakfast made it a good choice for our family of 3.

Group Traveler
Portia from Shawnee, KS
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and accommodating staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, good service and amenities.
Had some key trouble.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Separate sleeping and sitting area
The room smelled. The breakfast ran out of food and was not restocked and the area was dirty

When looking for a hotel near a location, this was stated as being only 3.7 miles away. It was actually 33 miles away and was not convenient at all to the location I searched.

Solo Traveler
James from Clute, TX
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice room, very clean. Convenient parking.
Kind of hard to find at first but then not too bad.

I would definitely stay there again. Great breakfast and plenty to watch on t.v. Very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Roomy two-roomsuite gave lost of room for interacting, or having private space. I also loved being able to cook in my room.
no

Loved it. Wish I could've stayed a month!

Couple
John from New Braunfels, TX
October 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
The Staff!
Building Labels (A&B) don not help finding rooms

Will stay again

Couple
Phyllis from Tyler,TX
July 1, 2009
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was very informative and courteous.
Did not have any negative remarks.

The stay at this hotel was very pleasant as well as comfortable. The staff was so friendly and very helpful. The location was wonderful we felt very safe, overall I would recommed this hotel to anyone.

Business Traveler
William from Georgetown,TX
June 22, 2009
Business Traveler
7.0
Kitchen facility in the room.
Travelers with too many kids.

I would use it again.

Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Richardson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Richardson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.