Residence Inn Dallas Market Center

Residence Inn Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Residence Inn Dallas Market Center

Residence Inn Dallas Market Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6950 N Stemmons
Dallas, TX 75247
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Pearland, TX
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly service and great rates for a kitchenette!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hope, AR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 15, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to airport
Broken light fixture hanging alongside bed with electrical tape attempting to hold in it place. Airport shuttle not available before 7AM. My room was located adjacent to the freeway...very noisy.

Layout of hotel is a bit odd. Outdoor access to rooms (mine was on the 3rd floor) with only one elevator located in main lobby.

Couple
Kenneth from Texarkana, AR
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was very nice
little too far from Cedar springs for me but was ok

it was great

Solo Traveler
David from Darlinghurst, Australia
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The size of the rooms
You couldn't open the windows. Also it was hard to find, the address is facing the wrong way. It is a one way service road and you don't see the address till you have passed it.

Said is all already.

Berette from Dumas, TX
May 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Bryan, TX
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Hard to find at first look. Limited parkinlot. Hard bed.

Over all good experience, staff put out breakfast early for all of the tournament players. Nice special effort.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
April 15, 2014
10.0
Space and clean. Good breakfast
Parking was full after returning at midnight

It is always my best choice

Family Traveling with Teens
Darryl from Centennial, CO
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Almost everything

Then hotel was advertised as having a shuttle. With this in mind we passed on picking up our rental car till the next morning. We landed at 9:20 pm. After waiting for 15 minutes for a shuttle to arrive, I called the hotel. Shuttle service stopped at 8:30 PM? We took a taxi and spent $29 more than planned. The room was noisy next to the highway. The biggest turnoff was the pull out sofa was filthy with the mattress full of pee stains and other gross stains. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, OK
April 9, 2014
10.0
Easy to access, secure parking, and quiet-comfortable room.
Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg