Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville

Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville

Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
755 C Vista Ridge Mall Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 9 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Lewisville, TX
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel Employee singing in the morning while eating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very spacious room and very clean.
Toilet had some flushing issues. Loud neighbors could be heard in my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing! Better than I had even hoped, spacious, clean, pretty, and the bed was VERY comfortable. Every store and restaurant you could want was really close. Thanks for a fabulous stay!!
Didn't like that I had to go home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean, easy to find.
We booked a 2 room suite and instead received 2 separate rooms. Not really convenient for us. Front desk wasn't friendly at all. Indoor pool area was incredibly hot and unbearable if you weren't swimming.
Jim from Mandeville, LA
January 5, 2015
7.0
The location is great for travelers needing access to the northwest area of the DFW suburbs. The one bedroom is great for a family of four. There are numerous dining options available within five minutes drive. The lobby/breakfast area is cramped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
May 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscola, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very courteous and helpful. I was there for foot surgery in a local surgical center and they all were kind and considerate and accommodating. The room amenities were very good, too.
Minor: the juice machine was out of order, but they didn't hang a note on it. Many tried to get juice out of it repeatedly, and finally gave up.

The default internet service bandwidth is fine; no need to pay the extra $5/day for the faster service, unless you're a streaming fanatic.

Solo Traveler
Danish from Sugar Land, TX
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good Location by the mall and restaurants, very comfortable and spacious room with Kitchen and appliances
Got my electric shaver stolen by the cleaning crew as they thought I was checking out but I had extended stay by a night. Hotel staff otherwise was very polite and courteous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marcus from Lake Charles, LA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The warm and friendly staff and the clean ,spacious room

Awesome place to stay! Everything was perfect! Will be my hotel every time we visit dallas

Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.