Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving

Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving in Irving

Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving

Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
2200 Valley View Lane
Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving in Irving

# 1 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganfield, KY
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dena from Amarillo, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything. Staff was friendly, good breakfast, nice atmosphere. And most important..quiet..had a day surgery and stayed here before and after procedure. Excellent stay will go again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Manuel from Odessa, TX
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was clean and room was roomy ! Tv was great. Employees were great and breakfast was great
No
Couple
Russell from Las Vegas, NM
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and comfy room! Super friendly staff- great breakfast! Definitely will return
Group Traveler
Salvador from Visalia, CA
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and I loved the full kitchen, also great full breakfast bar

New construction very clean great staff!

Solo Traveler
Robin from Mckinney, TX
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
New modern room, clean, great breakfast
No

I was very happy with my one night stay in this hotel. Service was friendly and the room was very comfortable, modern, and clean. The buffet breakfast was excellent.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
October 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was more friendly and helpful than I have ever experienced anywhere else. Extremely kind and caring people.
Not one thing.

Best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff bent over backwards to make our stay enjoyable and convenient.

Business Traveler
Diron from Housston, TX
September 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean the staff was extremely helpful and they left out the best features of all, the indoor pool and the basketball court.
Nothing

Great stay, I'll definitely stay here the next time I come to Dallas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
This hotel was a great value and I plan to stay there again.
Kind of tricky getting to it from Hwy. 183.
Couple
Deborah from Islip Terrace, NY
September 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything, couldn't believe they serve breakfast & dinner. Cleanest of all hotels.
Nothing

Excellent

Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport South/Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg