Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving

Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving

Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8600 Esters Blvd
Irving, TX 75063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving in Irving

# 6 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kevin from Ransom Canyon, TX
May 8, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access to interstate and main highways. Also has an awesome complimentary breakfast.
This hotel is very close to DFW so at times it is very loud but for the most part wasn't bothersome.

I like that the rooms are in a separate building from the front office which made it feel more like an apartment than a hotel. Our studio room was very spacious and plenty of room for 3 adults and 3 kids. The sofa bed was very uncomfortable but not many are comfy so we managed. Great hotel for the price. We would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Searcy, AR
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable stay at a great price. Personable staff. The front desk lady went out of her way to assist me and make me feel welcome. The lady who works the breakfast service was one of the nicest ladies I've ever met..great breakfast..comfiest beds ever
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was just the right space. The kitchen was perfect. My family and I love it.
No!

It was just perfect. Anything that I need they got it for me.

Business Traveler
George from Aleexandria, VA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast outstanding, close to the airport
The computers did not work that was no good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was excellent.
Did not like that 2 beds meant main bed & a pullout couch. Traveling for business, 2 people meant had to make a pullout for 1.
Group Traveler
Gary from Tyler, TX
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Wellsboro, PA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was welcoming, warm, clean and very comfortable. Absolutely perfect for business or personal vacation.
I just came from another hotel that served breakfast and became accustomed to ceramic plates and silverware, so the disposable service items were a bit disappointing.

For me, if the room is comfortable, clean and I have free wifi and the staff is friendly and kind, 'm happy. I was very happy here. Also appreciated the shuttle ride to a nearby restaurant.

Business Traveler
Josh from Mcallen, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
ridiculously close to the airport, spacious rooms and a safe environment
if I HAVE to say something negative it would be that the location doesn't have a lot to do. But that's not the hotel's fault, everything was great there.

The full kitchen was a surprise! the rooms were very spacious and comfortable! the place felt safe, clean, and friendly. Would absolutely stay here again next time I'm in dallas!

Business Traveler
Shu-Wei from Carrboro, NC
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.