Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving

Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving in Irving

Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving

Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8600 Esters Blvd
Irving, TX 75063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving in Irving

# 9 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was excellent.
Did not like that 2 beds meant main bed & a pullout couch. Traveling for business, 2 people meant had to make a pullout for 1.
Group Traveler
Gary from Tyler, TX
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Wellsboro, PA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This hotel was welcoming, warm, clean and very comfortable. Absolutely perfect for business or personal vacation.
I just came from another hotel that served breakfast and became accustomed to ceramic plates and silverware, so the disposable service items were a bit disappointing.

For me, if the room is comfortable, clean and I have free wifi and the staff is friendly and kind, 'm happy. I was very happy here. Also appreciated the shuttle ride to a nearby restaurant.

Business Traveler
Josh from Mcallen, TX
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
ridiculously close to the airport, spacious rooms and a safe environment
if I HAVE to say something negative it would be that the location doesn't have a lot to do. But that's not the hotel's fault, everything was great there.

The full kitchen was a surprise! the rooms were very spacious and comfortable! the place felt safe, clean, and friendly. Would absolutely stay here again next time I'm in dallas!

Business Traveler
Shu-Wei from Carrboro, NC
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Jefferson City, MO
May 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The employees were awesome!
I squished my finger in the door.

The room was great, the pool was great! I will definitely stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
N/A

Pretty much what I expected for a 3 star hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Orange, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Longview, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel for price, full breakfast, staff very nice
Planes are kinda noisey, but didn't bother me. I wouldn't recommend using their and dryers... Someone stole my daughters shirts I was washing :(
Lynda from Flower Mound, TX
February 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Dfw Airport North/Irving
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg