Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway

Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway in Dallas

Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway

Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10333 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75231

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was very good. I can't believe it was free.
Some bugs, but not harmful.
Couple
Brian from Buffalo, MO
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, free breakfast and social hour.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Sue from Austin, TX
November 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great rooms and food.
No.

Very compact and well supplied rooms. Cooking would be easy.

Couple
Al from Houston, TX
October 16, 2012
Couple
9.0
Loved the suites aspect, was nice having a kitchen and enjoyed handicap room.
Not a fan of being on first floor next to pool.

The staff were great here. The complimentary hot breakfasts were much appreciated & changed daily. They serve dinner, too, but I was never there to try it. Overall - I would definitely come back again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Roland, AR
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great for our needs.
Almost too much furniture in bedroom...little cramped.

Great location and good service, breakfast was delicious and complimentary
.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Sherman, TX
July 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The full kitchen was really nice, even though I didn't really use it.

I liked this hotel and for the price it was better than I expected. The staff was very efficient and friendly. The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. I would stay here again, definitely.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Waco, TX
May 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Unsafe, not as recommended.

We did not even stay at the hotel. We had to choose another hotel in the same area and pay full price. The hotel was not safe and even the man at the desk agreed and understood why we were not going to stay at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Tyler, TX
April 30, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and convenience was ideal for me. Price was right.
Hotel in the location I needed/was convenient.
Couple
Annette from Dallas, TX
April 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff were all professional, friendly and helpful.
Bed and bedroom were too small.

Great location, staff were wonderful! Breakfast bar was great.

Couple
Deirdre from Austin, TX
April 17, 2012
Couple
Kitchen in room and separate living area in addition to bedroom , free parking.
Room slightly cramped, common breakfast area a little crowded also, I prefer interior entrances rather than exterior doors.

Overall, nicely maintained and interiors appear to have been updated. Separate sitting area and kitchenette make in more comfortable. Some more attention could be paid to exterior to match paint touch-ups, but still pleasant and orderly. Would be a great place to stay for more than one or two nights, as it has more of an apartment feel and there are laundry facilities on the premises especially good for a family with young kids. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Central Expressway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg