Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
14975 Quorum Drive
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 1 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great breakfast
Room musty smell, police activity neary caused concen.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tom from Memphis, TN
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AL
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice, big and clean. Breakfast was so good! Good Price online also. Our experience was wonderful. If we ever go back to Dallas we would defiantly stay there.
It's right off 635 and there is some construction going on. The traffic was heavy and people in Texas move fast! The Hotel has nothing to do with that but information you may need. Nothing wrong except Traffic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Fort Worth, TX
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful place. The service was wonderful.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mena, AR
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We really liked the location and liked that this hotel had two bedroom suites... perfect for family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus Afb, OK
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved being close to the restaurants and shops. Everything was within walking distance. The hotel room was great for what we paid. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Can't go wrong staying in Addison and at a Marriott.
Nothing, everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremore, OK
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
bathrooms. toaster. microwave. refrigerator. coffee. great breakfast free!
had to walk outside to go to office and breakfast area.
Couple
Ruth from Sugarland, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
There we plenty of space in the room. The shower was good as was the bed, all things paramount in enjoyment of an hotel stay.
The a/c was not working in the gym.
Couple
Marquetta from Bartlett, TN
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor is beautiful and modern. It's clean. Staff is attentive.
The setup is a bit confusing. It took my bf and I days to figure it out.
Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.