Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14975 Quorum Drive
Dallas, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 1 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from Sugarland, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
There we plenty of space in the room. The shower was good as was the bed, all things paramount in enjoyment of an hotel stay.
The a/c was not working in the gym.
Couple
Marquetta from Bartlett, TN
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The decor is beautiful and modern. It's clean. Staff is attentive.
The setup is a bit confusing. It took my bf and I days to figure it out.
Couple
Wade from Bagwell, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly, took care of a problem with a TV remote in a timely manner. Breakfast is above average, the staff kept it stocked and clean. Liked the varity.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was so spacious and cozy. It was like a nice studio apartment. The bed was very comfortable and it was really quiet and clean. The breakfast was good. It was a very nice "staycation" in a great location. My favorite hotel so far.
The shower could have been more modern, but honestly I'm nitpicking at this point. It wasn't a deterrent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect! The front desk is fabulous!
Couple
Angela from Frisco, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room, appreciate all of the in-room items such as dishes, silverware, etc.Loved the location.
Couple
Keith from Ruther Glen, VA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly and warm staff. Breakfast was out an hour after close down time, which is great for those always late to wake up on travel.
Hot tub was not warm enough, but then again, I like 104 to 108...
Couple
Maria from Chicago, IL
January 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Dining assesability.Had to go outside our building to have breakfast. and it was very cold.

Overall enjoyable. Parking great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
The breakfast is great and room is very comfortable.
Not much public space!

The Hotel is really nice and enjoyable.

Reviews of Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 18 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.