Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos

Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos in Los Alamitos

Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos

Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4931 Katella Avenue
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos in Los Alamitos

# 1 of 2 hotels in Los Alamitos
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Vallejo, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, amenities, perfectly equipped rooms and very spacious.
Nothing I was not happy about!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenifer from Madera, CA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spacious room and hot breakfast

There were several places to sit and visit inside as well as outside and there was even a BBQ! I've never seen that at a hotel before! We will be looking at this hotel again for our future trips to SoCal

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
The area had homeless people walking around all day and night. The staff was not professional. Our room had ants and the staff only said sorry. They did not solve the problem. For being apart of the marriott I thought is was unexceptable.

Would not stay here again

Couple
William from Port Ludlow, WA
June 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent hot breakfast
Jacuzzi wasn't available

This hotel is an excellent facility for the price. The "studio" is large, and well furnished. THe queen sized bed was very comfortable with nice fluffy pillows. The shower head was adjustable for e spray to satisfy everyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Knot from Chandler, AZ
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, outstanding facilities, and great location.

The decorative touches start at the lobby and continue to beautifully appointed rooms. This is the first time when the room turns out to be BIGGER than the images online, and where ALL the decorative touches that you see in the photo are actually there, we were very pleasantly surprised. The room we stayed in was a two bedroom suite with a full kitchen, i.e. full fridge, 4-burner stove with oven, microwave, dishwasher, and sink (cooking utensils provided). There was not a lot of room to move in the bedrooms, but the common living area and spacious bathrooms make up for that. The breakfast buffet starts at a reasonable time and runs for 3 hours, it has a fair number of choices enough for a variety of diets. The pool area was clean and inviting (too bad the weather wasn’t), however we did take advantage of the basketball court right next to the pool and enjoyed the well kept landscape. Could have stayed for a couple of weeks without missing home! ...read more

Couple
Frank from Clovis, CA
September 6, 2011
Couple
2.0
clean and location
staff did not care we could not sleep because of the noisy a/c
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Roseville, CA
June 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The entire hotel was well maintained, clean and the room was spacious.
The furniture was visibly worn and in need of replacement. Most notably were the tables and desk.

I was pleasantly surprised

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gg from Las Vegas, NV
June 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel, clean and well kept, nice family riendly hotel
None

My stay in this hotel is very good and I would go back in this hotel anytime.

Senior Travelers
Larry from Visalia, CA
May 13, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great price, proximity to freeway, clean room, nice landscape and gardening, and great lobby and breakfast.

Excellent location if staying in southwestern LA County or northwestern Orange County.

Reviews of Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cypress Los Alamitos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg