Residence Inn Costa Mesa

Residence Inn Costa Mesa

Residence Inn Costa Mesa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
881 West Baker Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Costa Mesa in Costa Mesa

# 1 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Costa Mesa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Costa Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Costa Mesa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Diane from San Jacinto, CA
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
What I liked best about this hotel was that we were close to everything even a great dog park - Bark Park. It was so quiet that one of my dogs who takes his job seriously never had to bark.
The only thing we did not like is there are no elevators and we were on the second floor. We are old and not in as good shape for stair climbing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
November 17, 2015
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful... good customer service. Needed extra towels and received them right then and there. The morning breakfast was great. Fresh waffles with coffee always hits the spot.
I wasn't there long enough to enjoy the super soft bed...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Palo Alto, CA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Continental breakfast was pretty good. Staff was very helpful, and place was clean.
Couple
Rachel from San Pedro, CA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Loved the way it felt like a little condo.
Group Traveler
Jesse from Newark, CA
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Plenty of space and very clean, it's awesome! We will stay there again when we visit my daughter at UC Irvine.
None...
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were all helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast. Make your own waffles, too.
No

Comfortable suite. The hotel is near the freeway but vey quiet considering. Staff will put you in a quiet room, just ask. Also there they will take you and pick you up anywhere within a five mile radius. Very clean.

Senior Travelers
Yang from Hayward, CA
March 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Pefect, it has bright rooms and is at a great location, near theater.
Couple
Gerald from Burlington, KY
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
My first impression was a very nice general manager named Sue. The breakfast in the morning was fantastic and beautiful rose bushes outside. The room was clean, comfortable, and felt like home. Price is unbeatable!
Reviews of Residence Inn Costa Mesa
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Costa Mesa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.