Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia

Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia

Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1100 Woodland Springs Court
Columbia, MO 65202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia in Columbia

# 8 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arin from Columbia, MO
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and hospitable. The building was very easy to find and navigate. The room was amazing. Overall a wonderful stay!
The only thing I can complain about was that at one point our key card became deactivated and as I only had one on me at the time and my hands were full, it was a little more than inconvenient. But mostly just chalked it up to one of those things.
Couple
William from Long Beach, MS
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to the interstate, and the room was very spacious and clean. This place definitely had everything we were looking for.
The pet fee was $75. This exceeded the cost of my room and was non-refundable. I couldn't believe it!
Solo Traveler
Geoff from Regina, Canada
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was neat & clean. Well appointed room. Complimentary dinner & breakfast were a plus but they did run out of food at dinner. Some guests weren't able to get a meal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elena from North Riverside, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's clean and friendly staff.
Breakfast was just ok. Scrambled eggs were not warm enough. Same with the oatmeal, it was too cold.
Business Traveler
Rick from Sevierville, TN
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed and cleanness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Independence, MO
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded my expectations! The clerk that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. There was a rollout bed ready and waiting in our suite for our daughter. Loved the heated pool!! Lots of fresh, clean pool towels. Breakfast was excellent!
N/A
Business Traveler
Stephen from Boonville, MO
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Quiet
My card was charged $67 yeaterday with no explanation ? How do i fix thst !

Do to the fact the girl used a card that i did not ever use ? I would not atay there againb

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Manchester, MO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was good, attendant was working hard keeping the food stocked and cleaned up.
No blankets. How can a hotel not have any extra blankets? It is not like there was a blizzard! Lousy hide a bed. HVAC that was super LOUD and not easily controlled. Super cheap construction so being on the highway side we had bad highway noise all night.
Business Traveler
Regis from Kansas City, MO
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Spacious rooms.
Deficient noise isolation, unable to sleep due to highway noise.

This hotel fails in meeting the most basic need of travelers: a restful sleep. The highway noise is very pronounced and prevents sleep. Hotel says it is because of its location, close to highway; but in reality the highway noise is really due lack noise reduction materials in the construction of the hotel as other hotels close to highways do not have the elevated noise this property has. The hotel simply does not want to spend the money required to isolate the rooms from highway noise. ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Lake St Louis, MO
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and staff
No dvd players in the rooms. Kitchen area very outdated.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.