Residence Inn Columbia, Mo

Residence Inn Columbia, Mo in Columbia

Residence Inn Columbia, Mo

Residence Inn Columbia, Mo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1100 Woodland Springs Court
Columbia, MO 65202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Columbia, Mo in Columbia

# 6 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Columbia, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amy from Sugar Creek, MO
September 1, 2014
10.0
Great one bedroom suite with lots of room and a full kitchen exceeded my expectations. Hot breakfast included eggs sausage potatoes pancakes waffles fresh fruit breads oatmeal juices...... Large rooms, 2 tvs, pillow top mattress.
Lots of road noise from I-70, the only time I did not hear it was when the loud air conditioner was on. Location is a little congested especially between 4-6 in the evening.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, MO
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The breakfast was great and the main lounge is nice. The location was perfect.
The room was dirty, especially the bathroom. The bed is a queen. The hotel is needing updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephan from Elyria, OH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Mostly an all Suite hotel, directly off of the highway, hot breakfast was nice, and very friendly staff that helped us get to downtown Columbia, MO.
A few housekeeping/maintance issues with bathroom floor (grout missing, etc). Hooters restuarant was next store to the hotel and it was loud. Breakfast ends at 930am sharp! Not a second after.

Nice hotel located off of I-70 just north of city of Columbia, MO. Staff is very friendly however don't delay when it is breakfast time. This hotel also offers an evening snack/social hour so you really only need to fend for lunch during the weekdays.

Solo Traveler
Kristen from Greenfield, IN
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel room and especially the bed were very comfortable
My room was near the highway and it was loud all night from semis breaking. Also the air conditioner in my room was very loud. Luckily it didn't need to run overnight, but when I was watching TV, I could barely hear the TV over the noise.

Overall it's a great hotel. The breakfast was great and the staff was SO SO nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
July 29, 2014
9.0
Excellent breakfast with fresh fruit and various choices of meat. The suite was complete with refrigerator, dishwasher, and dishes. Loved the spaciousness of the room. Had a pool and basketball court as well with basketballs available at desk.

Easy access to interstate, close to dining.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Saint Joseph, MO
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Saint Charles, MO
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spacious rooms met our needs perfectly for our stay.

Great hot breakfast available in the morning with lots of options.

Family Traveling with Teens
Terry from Quincy, IL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was really nice and helpful. The free dinner that they offered at night was excellent and a huge savings for our family. And the free breakfast was not skimpy either, they went full out.

Great location and lots of extras for our family.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miles from Milwaukee, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were a bit dated and the carpet/furniture/bathtub were not very clean.
Reviews of Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg