Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia

Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia

Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1100 Woodland Springs Court
Columbia, MO 65202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia in Columbia

# 8 of 36 hotels in Columbia
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Stillwater, OK
May 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice and clean. The staff was great. The breakfast was amazing - the best from our entire trip. I wish I could stay there every time I travel.
My room was next to the interstate. It was quite loud, but I was tired enough to sleep right through it. I can see how this would bother some guests more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
-Free parking -Dark coffee -Well lit sink and mirror area -Quick check out
-Unprofessional appearance of front desk women -Front desk Lacked simple knowledge such as giving the correct room number & directions to the room -NO HOT TUB -Dishes in the kitchen filthy -Bed was too soft and sunk in -Expected better from aMarriott
Couple
James from Manchester, MO
February 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Space
Hard to get to
Couple
Mark from Salem, MO
February 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like the breakfast. The rooms are nice.
I was first put in a room with windows facing south to the Interstate. The highway noise was so loud it was like there were no windows. It was unbearable. The front desk offered a different room without hesitation. I really appreciated it.
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Springfield, MO
February 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt very safe. I never heard a noise outside of my room and there were families and pets etc. It was very quiet. The bed was comfortable and it was peaceful. The staff on the evening shift could not have been more welcoming. Felt like family.
I cannot think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MO
February 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were way to soft. Neither myself nor my wife slept very well on the beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Saint Louis, MO
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, comfortable beds Breakfast was way better than most!
No Hot tub
Couple
John from Mt. Pleasant, IA
January 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice location that should have been quiet. Good staff. Great Breakfast!
Bed was only a queen for 2 people. Bed was to soft for our liking. Could have used an extra blanket. The noise was the biggest problem! Not sure if it was the furnace or what it was but every 5 or 10 minutes it sounded like a Harley Davidson starting up!!
David from Pearl City, IL
January 4, 2016
9.0
We love staying here with all the extra room. It is very comfortable.
I wish the bedroom had a larger bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen City, MO
January 3, 2016
8.0
Very nice place and room was great.
We heard a strange thunder-like loud rumble randomly throughout our time in the room. It was annoying,but it didn't wake us. We never could figure out what the noise was.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.