Residence Inn Columbia, Mo

Residence Inn Columbia, Mo in Columbia

Residence Inn Columbia, Mo

Residence Inn Columbia, Mo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1100 Woodland Springs Court
Columbia, MO 65202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Columbia, Mo in Columbia

# 6 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Columbia, Mo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miles from Milwaukee, WI
July 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were a bit dated and the carpet/furniture/bathtub were not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, MO
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Had a great breakfast and the staff was super nice and accommodating!!
Business Traveler
David from Pearl City, IL
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice rooms that were well stocked for an extended stay.
The pillows were small and lumpy. The hide a bed mattress was horrible.
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, IL
May 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Willella from Chesterfield, MO
December 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location
I didn't realize it was pet friendly and there were several dogs around all the time. I sneezed and seemed sick being there. There was a dog in the small exercise room and also in the breakfast dining area.Ran out of food at free breakfast.

Nice hotel in good location but if you are allergic to pets don't go there. I was disappointed when I named my price based on upscale 3 star and got a price of XXX. The price at the hotel was $XXXif I had just gone there direct. I don't think of Residence Inn as upscale 3star.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly staff. Best "free" breakfast we have had outside of the really big chains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly from Branson, MO
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful, spacious rooms. The staff was friendly and attentive. Wifi.
Hot tub was shut down waiting for parts. We had just come in from biking the Katy Trail and could've really used it.

We were very happy with the quiet, clean suite. There were a lot of special touches, fireplace, designer colors that made it a comfortable, relaxing stay.

Business Traveler
Christine from Colorado Springs, CO
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Cesspool

Nowhere near the 2 1/2 star that it was rated. Maybe 1/2 star. GROSS!!

Couple
Kurt from Menasha, WI
July 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was more than we could ask for, and the price was right! The room is spacious, clean, and very comfortable.
No

I would highly recommend this hotel! We had a very clean room, spacious and a very comfortable bed. The room was quiet as well.

Reviews of Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Columbia, Mo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg