Hotels in Colorado Springs

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9805 Federal Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 2 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast. Nice layout. Good location to I-25. Great staff (young man at front desk and sweet lady helping with breakfast area) once we arrived.
Called to let front desk staff know there would also be a child in room (per Priceline suggestion) and she seemed put off by the Priceline reservation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff
The room temperature was HOT at times

Great location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was quit..
NO

I had a good stay..the staff was excellent.and break fest was awesome..

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious clean room
no

Helpful staff, great breakfast

Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
October 21, 2013
8.0
Was disappointing not to have a hot tub and the fitness center was about a 7.

Staff great. Room nice. Sheets so so. Everything nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Pueblo, CO
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved my room, but I think what I liked best was the staff and how they made me feel like a guest and not a pest.
No.

My room was clean and cozy (even had a fireplace). The staff were very friendly and professional. The option of dinner a few times a week is nice. A real breakfast in the morning is great. The fitness room is small, but functional. Location was perfect for me, but there's not really a lot very near to it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, CO
October 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice room. 2 person occupancy, but main bed was only a queen size bed. Neither of us wanted to sleep on the pull out couch.
The heater vent was very noisy. Other than that, it was a very nice room.

A nice place to stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
the Staff
There was a vibration from the floor below several different times of the day.

Friendly warm staff, easy access to I-25, good food,5-7 minutes to stores and quiet.

Group Traveler
William from Pflugerville, TX
September 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Everyone associated with the hotel was very welcoming and friendly. The welcoming smiles and the good morning was the perfect start to each day!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheri from Fruita, CO
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Super clean facilities and room. Excellent breakfast. Very helpful staff.
Business Center Computer was difficult to use/get started. Slight wear and tear on room furniture.

Nice, clean, bright surroundings throughout the entire hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions. Only inconvenience is related to distance from grocery or superstores.

Reviews of Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg