Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9805 Federal Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 2 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmoud from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location, laundry room, clean, New, breakfast, and the price.
Only one bed and sofa. It would be better if they add one more bed.

An excellent choice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 13, 2014
10.0
Clean - fresh smelling room, excellent staff, and tremendous surroundings.
Nothing

Everything was perfect. My wife and daughter stayed at the Residence Inn one night and wished they were staying longer.

Couple
Shane from Coloradgso Sprin, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked it and I will go there again
It was good but no hot tub .
Hao Chuang from Surrey, Canada
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Flower Mopund, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome room and breakfast! Best hotel for the money!
They had a hot tub on their website and when we arrived, it was gone! They took it out and do not have it any longer.

Awesome staff and services. Tis should be a 4-star!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had a good breakfast
We arrived late at night and our shower did not work. They did not have anybody available to fix the shower until the morning.

Had free Internet and a good hot breakfast. Staff was friendly

Group Traveler
Andrew from Espanola, NM
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, NE
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel & room were very clean, most of the staff was friendly and helpful, and the free breakfasts were great even with the hotel being completely booked both nights we were there!
The pool area was pretty small compared to other hotels that we have stayed at, but our kids still had a blast swimming!

The outside tennis/basketball court and putting green were really nice additional features; we enjoyed using them as a family. The wireless internet was fast enough for us to stream some family-friendly videos to our TV using an iOS device.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Redondo Beach, CA
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nicely decorated and spacious. Very clean (which I like). The breakfast was quite good too.
The staff were pleasant, not not overly friendly. The breakfast area was not being monitored so there were a few spills and empty food items that needed attending to, though this would not put me off coming again.

I would gladly book with your hotel again on my next visit to CO Springs.

Couple
James from Wisner, NE
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people of this hotel went out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. All the emenities were top notch and free! The room was spacious and well cared for. The free breakfast was great! We were very happy with this hotel.
No. Everything was excellent.

This was the second night of our vacation and it was so good, it ruined all the other hotels for us! I would highly recommend this hotel. The value was great and so was the staff.

Reviews of Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg