Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9805 Federal Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 3 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front office staff.
Narrow space between the foot of the bed and drawers. The bathroom door handle was loose. Grout between the bathroom floor tiles was breaking up. Walls showed signs of separation. Better and more sturdier paper plates for breakfast.

Guests with pets should be restricted to certain rooms or floors. The guest next door to us had a dog and we heard it bark several times. We reported it to the front desk. Although the rooms seemed nice and clean the craftsmanship was poor...door handle, walls, tile work.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Guy from Mooresville, IN
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The man who checked me out in the morning was rude. He did not greet or thank me.
Couple
Wade from Euless, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything and my wife and I agreed that Kevin was the best staff member we had faced during our 4 state, 4,000 miles, and 8 hotels. Thx
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
beautiful, comfortable
staff were not present at desk and staff/general mgr (recently promoted)...had no excuses and were immature in their responses and disrespectful

the GM did apologize at the end which is why the review is not worse

Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
ROOM, BIG, HAD KITCHEN.
NO. MAYBE ONE MORE JOINT COMPUTER /PRINTER.

HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. LIKED BASKETBALL OUT FRONT.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmoud from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location, laundry room, clean, New, breakfast, and the price.
Only one bed and sofa. It would be better if they add one more bed.

An excellent choice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 13, 2014
10.0
Clean - fresh smelling room, excellent staff, and tremendous surroundings.
Nothing

Everything was perfect. My wife and daughter stayed at the Residence Inn one night and wished they were staying longer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Manhattan, KS
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was extremely clean and located nicely for our needs

The front desk person, Gregg, went above and beyond the usual duties of the job. He printed off directions to our next destination, he answered all my questions and in general, made our stay very pleasant.

Reviews of Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg