Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North

Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North

Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9805 Federal Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North in Colorado Springs

# 3 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmer, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was so clean and the bed so comfortable. There was everything one could need in the suite. The room was quiet with no sound from neighbors or even the elevator. My only regret was that we didn't get to stay longer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Kansas City, MO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everyrhing, the staff, the cleanliness, the location, liked it all!
nothing
Jene from Aurora, CO
August 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Colorado Springs, CO
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The front desk was most considerate, due to a recent accident my mobility is impaired and she was most compassionate and even upgraded me to a ground level 2 bedroom suite so that I was able to have the private time I need to take care of my needs, Thanks
I like everything~~
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location in an area that is not so congested. Comfortable rooms. Nice variety at breakfast. Decent work out room. Staff very nice.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cori from Brighton, CO
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it very spacious especially for children! Very cosy, staff was friendly. Clean and awesome breakfast we didn't want to leave!! Thanks so much
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean hotel and rooms, also breakfast buffet very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Fontana, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice room great breakfast
N/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was very nice. Front desk staff were kind and helpful.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Colorado Springs North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.