Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9805 Federal Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 2 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
beautiful, comfortable
staff were not present at desk and staff/general mgr (recently promoted)...had no excuses and were immature in their responses and disrespectful

the GM did apologize at the end which is why the review is not worse

Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
ROOM, BIG, HAD KITCHEN.
NO. MAYBE ONE MORE JOINT COMPUTER /PRINTER.

HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. LIKED BASKETBALL OUT FRONT.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mahmoud from Houston, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location, laundry room, clean, New, breakfast, and the price.
Only one bed and sofa. It would be better if they add one more bed.

An excellent choice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 13, 2014
10.0
Clean - fresh smelling room, excellent staff, and tremendous surroundings.
Nothing

Everything was perfect. My wife and daughter stayed at the Residence Inn one night and wished they were staying longer.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Manhattan, KS
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was extremely clean and located nicely for our needs

The front desk person, Gregg, went above and beyond the usual duties of the job. He printed off directions to our next destination, he answered all my questions and in general, made our stay very pleasant.

Couple
Shane from Coloradgso Sprin, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked it and I will go there again
It was good but no hot tub .
Hao Chuang from Surrey, Canada
August 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Flower Mopund, TX
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome room and breakfast! Best hotel for the money!
They had a hot tub on their website and when we arrived, it was gone! They took it out and do not have it any longer.

Awesome staff and services. Tis should be a 4-star!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had a good breakfast
We arrived late at night and our shower did not work. They did not have anybody available to fix the shower until the morning.

Had free Internet and a good hot breakfast. Staff was friendly

Group Traveler
Andrew from Espanola, NM
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Colorado Springs North/Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg