Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake

Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake

Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
30100 Clemens Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake in Westlake

# 1 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Mount Juliet, TN
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I liked the layout of the room and the location of the hotel.
The hotel is definitely not deserving of a 3 star rating. It is lacking in cleanliness, organization, staff . My mirrors in the bathroom/changing area were so dirty, I took a picture of them! The person responsible for rating Cle hotels should be fired!
Senior Travelers
Dolores from South Bend, IN
July 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
So much for the money I paid. Very nice accomodations.
nothing!!
John from El Paso, TX
July 3, 2016
8.0
Liked having laundry facilities available.
John from Wampum, PA
July 3, 2016
10.0
I loved the way out room didnt feel like a typical hotel room, kitchen, fireplace, etc. Felt homey, very nice feeling. Also the full breakfast was amazing excellant food.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Hartford, WI
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the location was perfect for the things i had planned. staff was great
Thomas from Tampa, FL
June 28, 2016
9.0
Clean, spacious, and convenient location. Great breakfast with coffee 24/7!!! Definitely staying there when I return to Cleveland.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, NY
June 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bedding, full kitchen with appliances, pots and dishes. Good size room. Good breakfast choices.
No bar soap in the sink.
Couple
Cynthia from Palatine, IL
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Easy access to Cleveland The pool,and common areas were nice The room was generous size
The bathroom is extremely small Construction going on at hotel made it difficult to open drapes to enjoy the beautiful sunshine, felt exposed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenn from Hinsdale, IL
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hut from Mississauga, Canada
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location. Sheets and linen were excellent.
Lot of work outside going on, hopefully completed soon. Water was not warm enough for the shower.
Reviews of Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sonesta ES Suites Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.