Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake

Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake in Westlake

Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake

Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30100 Clemens Rd
Westlake, OH 44145
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake in Westlake

# 1 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paraskavi from Lorain, OH
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and the space provided in the room... and the fire place!! Provided a relaxing night
The small bathroom

Over all it was an awesome stay. No real complaints

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Janesville, WI
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Welcome relief after last visit to Ohio. Staff was the most friendly people I have met in any visits to Ohio. Nice job.
None

Would stay again and recommend to a friend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Owings Mills, MD
November 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious rooms. Fireplace was very nice. Kitchen was very nice
Bathroom is too small and cramped.

The hotel was ver nice. The room was comfortable and cleand and spacious. Continental breakfast was very good. Convenient to where we were staying.

Couple
Amy from Avon Lake, OH
November 28, 2011
Couple
10.0
Room was neat, clean and comfortable
Room was challenging to find

The room was everything I needed for a short stay and would've been fine for an extended stay as well. I highly recommend it!

Couple
Adam from Cleveland, OH
August 17, 2011
Couple
9.0
Room 413 There was a spot on the back of the couch that looked like tooth paste.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cate from Sprinfield, MA
July 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything we needed was at our fingertips, what we didn't have was provided quickly and with a smile.

Excellent service and accomodations. Very friendly and helpful staff. When we checking in, there wasa delay due to the people in frontof us and the pool was scheduled to close. We had traveled 9 and a half hours and the children we were with were looking forward to a short swim before bed. The employees heard this and left the pool open for the kidsto jump in for 15 min!

Couple
Jeremy from St Charles, IL
July 6, 2011
Couple
7.0
Proximity to where we were going and to shopping.
We asked for nonsmoking but it had a smoky or moldy smell.

Everything except the smell of the room was excellent. the staff were tremendous. the breakfast was delicious and had msny options to choose from.

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Powell, OH
April 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big room with nice extras like refrigerator, etc.
When turned heat on, got strong smell of natural gas. Had to turn it off.

Very nice free breakfast.

Couple
Ed from Blanchester, OH
April 6, 2011
Couple
8.0
Location
Pets next door

Friendly helpful staff, with clean room. An older hotel that could use some renovations, but comfortable.

Couple
Antoinette from Pickering, Canada
March 9, 2011
Couple
8.0
I was impressed with the size of the unit and all its features (a full kitchen, a small comfortable living room)
The bathroom could have been more spacious and could have been a bit more upscale.
Reviews of Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cleveland Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg