Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown in Clearwater

Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
940 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown in Clearwater

# 2 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deane from Knoxville, TN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I wanted an upscale hotel near the beach but without the beach front price tag. We were about two miles from the beach which was an easy drive or bike ride. We hit the beach about 10:30am and still found plenty of parking in the pay lots.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sudeshen from Centurion, South Africa
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Breakfast was free
People are allowed to keep pets I. The rooms. Which made me question the cleanliness.
Couple
Mikko from Helsinki, Finland
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Denis-De-Brompton, Canada
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious rooms, friendly staff, clean and located not so far from Clearwater Beach.
It has been difficult to get food at breakfast. It looked like the staff was not prepared to receive the guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel was fantastic. It's location for our purpose, which was going to Honeymoon Island was great. The look and feel of the hotel was incredible. I would recommend this hotel highly.
We called and asked for a wakeup call. It did not happen. Fortunately, we woke up and saw the clock in time, but it was still 20 minutes later than our expected call. This put a rush on what was supposed to be a calm and relaxing beginning of this day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jerry from Niceville, FL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was super friendly and helpful.
the parking was very limited

the room was a great size and the free breakfast was awesome.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, IA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Hotel....very well kept....staff was fantastic/professional!
N/A
Couple
John from Leclaire, IA
December 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
We liked the room and the hotel.
Stayed 3 nights but the room was never dusted or the coffee pot never cleaned by the maid. We didn't like eating the same breakfast food each morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice size room with kitchen and sofa bed.
King size bed a little stiff, small pillows for bed and bath towels not so soft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My daughter and absolutely loved this hotel!! It was an amazing value! The room was beautiful. We especially loved the breakfast and complimentary welcome gift bag with water bottles and candy! The service was outstanding. We can't wait to return!
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg