Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown in Clearwater

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
940 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown in Clearwater

# 2 of 38 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great place with close access to all the local attractions. Staff was very helpful and a full breakfast was provided.

Great amenities for the price and in very good shape for the age of the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Limerick, PA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff's attitude was always positive. Everyone working there was extremely friendly. Having access to free wifi was great, esp for my kids. Free parking was a plus, too.
None.

I can't express in words to the degree of the friendliness of the staff...upbeat + positive!

Business Traveler
Kevin from Williamston, SC
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and well equipped, more like a suite.
Could have been closer to the beach lol, not your fault

A really great value and star level definitely met expectations. It was a good value.

Solo Traveler
Janice from Winter Spring, FL
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness,close to the beach. The food that went along with the room,the lady who had been there when we were eating,she was a people person,very friendly and helped with anything anyone needed. I wish there were more people like her.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean. Beautiful location,close to the beach. Would come back there again,loved it. My best friend and I had a blast!

Senior Travelers
Kathleen Rose from Clearwater, FL
April 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
high ceilings in room; room layout & decor
no jacuzzi; pool was not heated. The handicapped facilities were very good, except it would have been better to have the water control reachable from the seat in the shower and the drain in the shower, not the middle of the room.

Beautifully and tastefully decorated. Fully stocked and operational kitchen. Very comfortable bed. Great TV!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun Ho from Atlanta, GA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Any need was met with courtesy and prompt attention.Room was spacious. Staff was very friendly.
Group Traveler
Devendra from Memphis, TN
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
V.clean,spacious,Staff courteous.overall very good.
Novelty good but a little bit hidden
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Jupiter, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
large room, extremely clean, new furniture, very very helpful and friendly staff
not a thing. Nicest hotel I've been in for a while

got 50% off original price. Fantastic room. Staff always asking if we needed help. Great breakfast.

Reviews of Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg