Hotels in Clearwater

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
940 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown in Clearwater

# 1 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gastonia, NC
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jun Ho from Atlanta, GA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Any need was met with courtesy and prompt attention.Room was spacious. Staff was very friendly.
Group Traveler
Devendra from Memphis, TN
April 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
V.clean,spacious,Staff courteous.overall very good.
Novelty good but a little bit hidden
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Jupiter, FL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
large room, extremely clean, new furniture, very very helpful and friendly staff
not a thing. Nicest hotel I've been in for a while

got 50% off original price. Fantastic room. Staff always asking if we needed help. Great breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wender from Montreal, Canada
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel. The rooms are huge with upgraded kitchens and the bed was amazing. The staff is very professional and welcoming.
The parking lot was very small for a hotel of this size. I don't think they were fully booked the night I was there but there were maybe 4 open parking spaces when I went to park.

The rooms in this hotel have a great layout that makes them feel even larger than they are and I loved the kitchen with its full-sized refrigerator and dishwasher. Once inside my room, I couldn't hear any noise from other guests or the street outside and the bed and linens were heavenly. It's also a short (half-mile) walk from the Capitol Theatre if you happen to be in town for a show like I was. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Maryland, NY
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff; excellent free breakfast including waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy.
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Clair Shores, MI
February 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boucherville, Canada
February 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and eveything was clean
nope

Good quality-price

Reviews of Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg