Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown

Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
940 Court Street
Clearwater, FL 33756

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown in Clearwater

# 2 of 37 hotels in Clearwater
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Thomasville, GA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was very nice! The rooms kitchenette was above our expectations- nice little touches like microwave popcorn, decaf tea. The lady who worked in the kitchen went out of her way to be helpful for our son's dairy and egg allergies!!!!
Not a single thing!

I would highly recommend this hotel! Very spacious rooms, friendly staff, great location!

Couple
Jennifer from Mississauga, Canada
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff that check me in was Super. Very tall courteous and helpful.
None

It was perfect and should be rated 4 or 5 star

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Every staff member we talked with was extremely friendly and helpful.
The location was nice because it wasn't far from the beach and marina, but the neighborhood seemed a little iffy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Grapevine, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great rooms and very clean. Customer service was great.
Breakfast was very average to below average as far as food quality. Customer service was great though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious, well decorated, with classy kithenette. Great deal! also Noon checkout, very convenient.
Couple
Joe from Sarasota, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Staff! Room was very nice and the workout gym was really nice too!
Couple
Rhonda from Lakeland, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was amazing front desk man was very very sweet and accommodating.
My check in was 3 pm I didn't arrive till way after 6:30 pm and had to wait an hour for my room!
Solo Traveler
Simone from Monroe, CT
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
having a full kitchen complete with dishes & cutlery
Bed is too hard & I woke up with a sore back every morning A nice mattress topper could totally fix the bed.

Great location Staff super friendly & always happy!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 31, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Nashville, TN
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were efficent and professional.
Lacation was shady. Crime scene tape, diverting traffic all day. Not a reflection on hotel, but area perhaps.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Clearwater Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.