Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester

Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester

Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
6240 Muhlhauser Road
West Chester, OH 45069

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester in West Chester

# 7 of 8 hotels in West Chester
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Yellow Springs, OH
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large suite with big kitchen. Even had a dishwasher. Pool was salt water so easy on the kids eyes. Staff super nice and helpful. No waits on the elevator. Perfect honestly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast, they even had dinner (not great but edible) we saved some money. They had fruit all the time. Perfect location, we traveled with my children and my sister. She stayed on the sofa bed. I will be staying there next time.
The room was cleaned but the living room needed to be vacuumed, nonetheless for our second day they cleaned it. The pool could have used a broom around. Besides this, have no complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Tullahoma, TN
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms & friendly staff
Business Traveler
Francis from Rancho Mirage, CA
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff always helpful
I might have had an allergic reaction to the pet friendly hotel guests ?

good location, nice room. stayed on the top floor so no noise from guest above helped me sleep early. plenty of parking nice gym.

Business Traveler
Adam from Willoughby, OH
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Young man at front desk with dark hair and glasses. Always welcoming and helpful. Thought I overheard that he was leaving....if so, I think the hotel should do everything they can to keep him!
No

Nice hotel, great location. Enjoyed the dinner nights.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The size of the suite and the kitchen area ? Close to a lot of places.
No

The staff was very friendly and the rooms were cleaned. I will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samson from Bethel, OH
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Ample parking and easy access to roads.
No inclement weather unloading area.

We found the hotel to be excellent for our family. The only issue we had was that the bed was not as comfortable as one would expect or desire.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from New Palestine, IN
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location. Breakfast choices.
We had cleanliness issues with the pullout bed. Also, the management was not as helpful to us since we paid as a Priceline guest.

Overall the experience was good. When we registered online we were offerred a price lower ($20 less) and when registered it was no longer available. Also, later we researched online and found pricing for the Residence Inn to be slightly better through other web sites so we will in the future be using other sites to book our future accommodations.

Solo Traveler
Dee from Lawrenceburg, IN
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great service, friendly staff, clean and wonderful breakfast buffet.
Although accommodations were very nice, the price was still high compared to other Residence Inn and Suites.
Reviews of Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati North/West Chester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.