Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville in Cincinnati

Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
11689 Chester Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 6 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from Lexington, KY
August 7, 2013
8.0
The location How the room was set up the bed was very comfortable .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Troy, MI
August 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly
highway noise, exterior, grounds and pool a little worn, area wasn't so nice

A bit worn on the outside, outdoor hot tub could use a good cleaning, TV didn't work the first night but was fixed promptly the next day. Staff was very, very nice and attentive. Breakfast room was very clean but a little small for the number of guests. Front desk & breakfast room staff were the highlight! Good job on keeping up with the crowds and managing to be VERY friendly and attentive! Raises all around!
...read more

Business Traveler
Greg from Arlington, VA
June 7, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the space and quality of the room.

the room was very clean, and had all conveniences of home including a full refrigerator, stove, dishes, nice bed, and comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Evelyn from Gary, IN
June 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
I liked the distrance from highway, shopping and dining.
I did not enjoy hearing the people above me walking around.

This was my first time staying at the residence inn,my next visit I will select a property attached to front office and lobby area.

Solo Traveler
Steve from Eastern, KY
June 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient to attractions.
Television signal wasn't working, loud thumping on adjoining room.
Business Traveler
Missy from Wadsworth, OH
June 5, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was very nice and the bed was extremely comfortable.
The location of this hotel is questionable. It's on a dead end street in an industrial area.

The staff were very friendly and the hotel room itself was very nice. I did not like the location and did not feel entirely safe when I arrived after dark. As a female traveling alone, I did not like that the rooms are entered from private outside entrances rather than through a secure lobby. I would not have chosen this location for myself.

Business Traveler
Steve from Gallatin, TN
May 15, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean.
Location old and ran down.

Nice hotel in a bad area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelly from Delaware, OH
April 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice and roomy, clean, comfortable. Nice kitchen area. Easy access to highway.

Nice hot breakfast with variety. Front desk staff were nice and accommodating. Room was clean and roomy. Would stay here again. Although I didn't purchase any food items, there were quite a few things in the guest house lobby available for purchase.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leah from Grove City, OH
March 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very spacious, very clean, well-maintained, very friendly responsive staff.
The wireless Internet was not working during our stay.

Conveniently located, great hot breakfast selection. The facility is modern, and well- kept. Full kitchen.

Couple
Carl from Lexington, KY
February 24, 2012
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast - Room was very nice.
TV reception was not good - left note that this needed attention - probably loose cable connection.

Very nice!

Reviews of Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati North/Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg