Hotels in Cincinnati

Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11401 Reed Hartman Hwy
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 19 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
June 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
2 bedrooms and 2 baths. fireplace. kitchen. loved the room setup
Couple
Veronica from Cincinnati, OH
January 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room set-up with the full kitchen, fireplace and outside doors to enter your room. Don't have to worry about hearing people in the hallways.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Fort Wayne, IN
September 6, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
The suite with two bedrooms, 3 TVs, 2 bathrooms, and a kitchen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Scott Depot, WV
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was comfortable clean and spacious room.
Parking lot small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Rocky River, OH
May 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was spacious, clean and even included breakfast.

We loved our room. There was enough space for everyone, it had a full kitchen and the free breakfast the next day was an added bonus.

Solo Traveler
Jane from Campbellsville, KY
October 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The continental breakfast.
One bed.

Very nice clean hotel, in a nice location.

Solo Traveler
Peg from Medina, OH
September 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was very comfortable.
$100.00 pet fee, I would have brought my dog if it was more reasonable for 2 night stay.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Cincinnati, OH
February 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The fireplace option was a nice touch
The bolted lock did not work on our door

Love it. it was romanatic and casual.

Senior Travelers
Judy from South Charleston, WV
August 23, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Cleanliness of the hotel room
Bathroom was small and bed was lumpy

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful, greeted us with a smile. The room was a nice size with sitting area and kitchen and was very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Malgosia from Coppell, TX
August 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Absolutely fabulous

Superb rooms, with windown covering one entire wall, roomy kitchen and living room. Great hotel for extended stay.

Reviews of Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg