Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11401 Reed Hartman Hwy
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 22 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Saint Louis, MO
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything about this hotel is excellent, but I especially appreciate how the staff stays completely on top of things at breakfast. The food is always fully stocked and hot, the coffee carafes are full and the trash is emptied before it's completely full.
Couple
Kimberly from Cincinnati, OH
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful and very clean. The staff was knowledgeable. The breakfast was great.
We liked everything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, MI
May 3, 2016
10.0
Room was comfortable. Was not disturbed by outside noise.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from St. Louis, MO
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Quite a comfortable bed. I didn't use many of the amenities, other than the small fitness room, but they seemed inviting. Breakfast is included (I didn't have it), plus free internet.
The layout of the room was...weird. It's an extended stay hotel, and I'm glad my stay was just for three days; I wouldn't want to spend much longer there. The kitchen was minimally supplied and the fitness room was out of towels and cups. Poor location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Dundee, IL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Cincinnati, OH
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The space that was in the Room was incredible. Also loved that it has a full kitchen!
Only thin I didn't like was the parking. The parking in front of where my room was; was very limited. I had to park a good ways away from the space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from North Royalton, OH
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was sizable and comfy.
Business Traveler
Richard from Proctorville, OH
December 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved that it had a sitting area and a kitchen
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montville, OH
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms and great continental breakfast
No
Reviews of Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.